So I forming a cutlish brigade wid all dem Internet bad man. Who rolling up to the front line wid me. We gon dig some good chap pon Maduro.
Oh rant Che Banta pon de job, is horrors now yeh... From the river to the trench.
Don't spread cutlish response, the Venezuelans would see that as a threat to react accordingly. We all have the body of the mother earth since we breathe and eat from her.
@antabanta posted:So I forming a cutlish brigade wid all dem Internet bad man. Who rolling up to the front line wid me. We gon dig some good chap pon Maduro.
Good Idea. Count me in.
@cain posted:Oh rant Che Banta pon de job, is horrors now yeh... From the river to the trench.
Damn right! Shining up meh beret same time I sharpening up de cutlish.
@Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:Don't spread cutlish response, the Venezuelans would see that as a threat to react accordingly. We all have the body of the mother earth since we breathe and eat from her.
Let dem react, Ronald. We ready fa dem. Chap gon fire left, right, and center.
@Ramakant-P posted:Good Idea. Count me in.
You just get promote to sergeant.
@Ramakant-P posted:
Bring your pitch fork and pack some roti and aloo curry.
@antabanta posted:Let dem react, Ronald. We ready fa dem. Chap gon fire left, right, and center.
U better get some slinging shots whilst u at it..hehehe
@Mitwah posted:Bring your pitch fork and pack some roti and aloo curry.
Hahahaha
is suh u guh fight Mits bhaiya??
U tekking lunch break?? Lol
I'll be army chaplain, performing last rites pon dem warmonger Venoes and blessing the Gy people.
@Lynn posted:U better get some slinging shots whilst u at it..hehehe
I got a double-barrel slingshot for you.
You talking bout a bra there anta?
@cain posted:You talking bout a bra there anta?
Watch how far you gane, budday.
Btw i heard a new âversionâ song ânot a blade of grassâ with a lil girl n Bunty Singh
the child sounds so good!
@Lynn posted:Btw i heard a new âversionâ song ânot a blade of grassâ with a lil girl n Bunty Singh
the child sounds so good!
Yes..the kid got some talent there..
even the guy..i think he was/is calypso monarch Bunty Singh
thnx for posting
someone sent it to me via fb msgr
Now is the time to use surveillance aircrafts to monitor Venezuela's troop movement along the border areas. You want to make sure they don't cross the border and set up camps on Guyana's territory. Maduro is fighting for survival and he is using this unjustified claim on Essequibo to whip up support for his party.
Maduro pulling what Galtieri did in Argentina over the Falklands. He should remember Galtieri got a good cut ass.
One of the GDF's Bell Helicopter went down in the Arau area. This was just reported by the Stabroek News.
Oh rant BRB...GT banna. Hey guys great to see someah we still kickin....welll maybe not as hard nor as fast as lil days.
I wanna see US send in one bad ass ship...several of dem Apache helecopters...an just hang round for a lil while. Just pull off a big ole fashion gran pon dem Venoes. That Madrassduro in such a fd up position with his own people he is grabbing at anything to stay afloat.
@Mitwah posted:
That is a real cool verson...the young lady did good.
Now Mits, would the backing tracks be considered AI?
Beautiful. US to the rescue.
Oi kp long time no see. Banna, that is all US need to hear out of Madarse mouth. Maybe it's time this shit was settled once and for all.
@antabanta posted:So I forming a cutlish brigade wid all dem Internet bad man. Who rolling up to the front line wid me. We gon dig some good chap pon Maduro.
Hey banna is like the US dem moving in pon yo wuk.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:One of the GDF's Bell Helicopter went down in the Arau area. This was just reported by the Stabroek News.
Sad..5 servicemen died in this crash including veteran pilot Mike Charles
@Lynn posted:Sad..5 servicemen died in this crash including veteran pilot Mike Charles
:'( Mike Charles was my high school classmate and a brother officer. I also knew Gary Beaton. A tragic incident.
@antabanta posted::'( Mike Charles was my high school classmate and a brother officer. I also knew Gary Beaton. A tragic incident.
Anta , Sorry for yr loss..
so sad. âĶ..i saw the live feed on fb whn he bodies arrived at Ogle..
I knew his Nana n all of his maternal aunts n uncles âĶ(1 of his Mamooâs was married to 1 of my cuzâĶ)
Do u know his eldest daughter??
My sincere condolences to the families and loved ones of these dedicated soldiers. So sad.
I communicated with Mike Charles a few years ago and got some of his videos of the interior.
Condolences to the loved ones of those lost. The cutlish brigade would be more appropriately called the goadee brigade.
Surveillance aircraft? Have a look at what the GDF has--the lost aircraft was one of four helicopters and it is not clear all the others are in working order.
@Lynn posted:Anta , Sorry for yr loss..
so sad. âĶ..i saw the live feed on fb whn he bodies arrived at Ogle..
I knew his Nana n all of his maternal aunts n uncles âĶ(1 of his Mamooâs was married to 1 of my cuzâĶ)
Do u know his eldest daughter??
Hi Lynn... I don't know his children or his mom. I knew two of his brothers well and am acquainted with the third.
@Totaram posted:Condolences to the loved ones of those lost. The cutlish brigade would be more appropriately called the goadee brigade.
Putting you down as commander 1st Platoon which will be code named Goadee Platoon in your honor.
@antabanta posted:Hi Lynn... I don't know his children or his mom. I knew two of his brothers well and am acquainted with the third.
Oh ok..
His eldest daughterâs mom is my niece
his nana lived in neighbouring village (the family is huge..his nana had 3 sets of pickneys..mikeâs mom is from 1st set)
@Sunil posted:I communicated with Mike Charles a few years ago and got some of his videos of the interior.
Last time i met him was at a GY independence day celebration here..Cham n I were there. He was promoting His 1 st DVD âdiscover Guyana â. He gave 1 to me FREE n autographed it (after I intro myself to him..family connection) . I think it was sometime between 2003-2005
@Lynn posted:Oh ok..
His eldest daughterâs mom is my niece
his nana lived in neighbouring village (the family is huge..his nana had 3 sets of pickneys..mikeâs mom is from 1st set)
Nana was a busy fella