PPP will only get 43% of the votes..so I see it...
It means ramorat's kids are off the dole; Jagdeo's pension sliced; Chinese contracts rescinded; Marriott plans revealed; Pradoville giveaways explained and most of all the political machinery of patronage and ethnic nepotism used to construct PPPinc dismantled. And of course some people will go to jail.quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Dem a watch me....
Deh thiefin from the treasury, deh thiefin from from the land, PPP how yo going to tell me a you wan!!!!
Dem boys know, that's why they are at least rushing to sign off on everything before the 28th.
Deh thiefin from the treasury, deh thiefin from from the land, PPP how yo going to tell me a you wan!!!!
Dem boys know, that's why they are at least rushing to sign off on everything before the 28th.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Raymond you must be blind.
quote:Originally posted by marlon:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Raymond you must be blind.
well...maybe 39% then
39%, 435 or even 49% what is the difference?
Jail time for the thieves.
amenquote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Followed by another elction, this time AFC by a landslide.
Today's AFC rally only attract a handfull of spectators.
The APNU and the PPP had larger crowds.
the AFC will pick up at least five seats; all at the PPP's expense at least that is what I am hoping for.quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
quote:Originally posted by D2:the AFC will pick up at least five seats; all at the PPP's expense at least that is what I am hoping for.quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
maybe, maybe not.
All we can do now is wait and hope for the best.
The PPP will also pick up about seven more seats at the PNC's expence.. Winning eight out of 10 regional districts will give the PPP 65% of the regional seats, hence a complete majority.
My best is not yours. You support that corrupt clan!quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by D2:the AFC will pick up at least five seats; all at the PPP's expense at least that is what I am hoping for.quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
maybe, maybe not.
The PPP will also pick up about seven more seats at the PNC's expence.. Winning eight out of 10 regional districts will give the PPP 65% of the regional seats, hence a complete majority.
It is unlikely for them to win 8. They traditionally lose the big 3 and this time there are deep cuts in region six and everywhere else.
Hoping for the best means the PPP kok duk and dem struggling to find votes.
quote:Originally posted by D2:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:My best is not yours. You support that corrupt clan!quote:Originally posted by D2:the AFC will pick up at least five seats; all at the PPP's expense at least that is what I am hoping for.quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
maybe, maybe not.
I will always support the PPP. I will not sleep with the enemy.
227 online (0 members
227 guests)