baseman posted:

Baap ray baap!! The poor guy doesn't deserve this, base, after volunteering his time and personal resources to help Berbicians deal with the suicide scourge. Anyway, I'll leave it at that.

He volunteered his time to bad mouth the PPP and score political points.  This was the source of his downfall.  Baseman don't reward effort, baseman reward results.  Tola and his cohorts fail to make an impact, so move on and move out.

Uncle Harry, suh me hear that you threatened to commit suicide if da Gyal from Canal..... well yuh know de rest ah de story.

baseman posted:

Bibi, thanks for saving me some keystrokes!

Baap ray baap!! The poor guy doesn't deserve this, base, after volunteering his time and personal resources to help Berbicians deal with the suicide scourge. Anyway, I'll leave it at that.

He volunteered his time to bad mouth the PPP and score political points.  This was the source of his downfall.  Baseman don't reward effort, baseman reward results.  Tola and his cohorts fail to make an impact, so move on and move out.

These AFC skunks have destroyed Guyana. Why is the PNC not helping these AFC skunks ?

baseman posted:

These AFC skunks have destroyed Guyana. Why is the PNC not helping these AFC skunks ?

Is how far up your poop chute you pull this one out?

baseman posted:

Gilly, to quote you "baap ray baap". No one is around to tell us if Tola was telling the truth or he was baffling the GNIers with bull dung. The man could have told us that he was feeding the poor at Dharamshala(at his own expense) and we had no way of confirming this. The man like ah krismuss blow blow.

baseman posted:

Gilly, to quote you "baap ray baap". No one is around to tell us if Tola was telling the truth or he was baffling the GNIers with bull dung. The man could have told us that he was feeding the poor at Dharamshala(at his own expense) and we had no way of confirming this.

Skelly, take my word for it. Tola told the truth about his voluntary work in Berbice. He and his NGO colleagues travelled from Canada to offer their services to Berbicians but a petty and corrupt regional PPP official put obstacles in their path. Out of sheer frustration he reacted by blaming the whole PPP regime.

I know Tola personally. I say no more.

Tola was spreading AFC propaganda message to the Berbicians that the PPP regional official had stop him in his track.  It all started from Canada where Ramjattan frequent often. Gerhard is not around to do the dirty work anymore, so he use the retired folks in Canada under disguised. I don't know Tola personally, buy I get feed back of his work in Guyana.

baseman posted:

Gilly, to quote you "baap ray baap". No one is around to tell us if Tola was telling the truth or he was baffling the GNIers with bull dung. The man could have told us that he was feeding the poor at Dharamshala(at his own expense) and we had no way of confirming this. The man like ah krismuss blow blow.

Skelly

There will always people like Tola.

Did he ever mentioned his organization's name ? How was it funded ? Who handled the money ?

Was it a registered charitable organization ?

Was his organization recognized by the Government of Canada ?

Were they authorized to collect funds and issue receipts for tax purposes ?

He should not be mouthing off without providing answers to these very, very important questions.

He was bashing corruption and talking about accountability. Let us see him respond now and demand accountability. 

baseman posted:

My issue is the fact that he blamed the PPP for his failure.  

A bad workman quarrels with his tools, the weather, god and much more, never himself!

A true statement, base. BJ blamed ordinary PPP members, complacency, Naga and Ramjattan for the party defeat on May 11, but never himself!

WHATTAXXX!!!!   I Love it Gilly.

baseman posted:

A bad workman quarrels with his tools, the weather, god and much more, never himself!

A true statement, base. BJ blamed ordinary PPP members, complacency, Naga and Ramjattan for the party defeat on May 11, but never himself!

Forgive these Indo KKK frauds.  If they tell the truth about Jagdeo and the PPP, he will expel them, and they have no life without the PPP.

baseman posted:

Skelly

There will always people like Tola.

Did he ever mentioned his organization's name ? How was it funded ? Who handled the money ?

Was it a registered charitable organization ?

Was his organization recognized by the Government of Canada ?

Were they authorized to collect funds and issue receipts for tax purposes ?

He should not be mouthing off without providing answers to these very, very important questions.

He was bashing corruption and talking about accountability. Let us see him respond now and demand accountability. 

Tola is not an expert in mental health or expert in suscide prevention. He is a propaganda expert for the AFC. He is getting money from the AFC to bad mouth Jagdeo and the PPP. Riffraff already said to lay off Tola since he is not around as someone may have whispered in his ears to keep us from uncovering the truth. Tola is definitely being protected on this forum. Riffraff is involved in a pro AFC conspiracy. 

baseman posted:

Forgive these Indo KKK frauds.  If they tell the truth about Jagdeo and the PPP, he will expel them, and they have no life without the PPP.

Alyuh getting high on your own supply.  Don't waste your energy here, PNC needs your hep really bad!

Cobra posted:
baseman posted:

Tola is not an expert in mental health or expert in suscide prevention. He is a propaganda expert for the AFC. He is getting money from the AFC to bad mouth Jagdeo and the PPP. Riffraff already said to lay off Tola since he is not around as someone may have whispered in his ears to keep us from uncovering the truth. Tola is definitely being protected on this forum. Riffraff is involved in a pro AFC conspiracy. 

Like yuh start nackin the daroo early

baseman posted:

BJ NEVER blamed the PPP for the party defeat.  He blamed GECOM, Surajballi and the others who participated in a rigged election.

baseman posted:

BJ NEVER blamed the PPP for the party defeat.  He blamed GECOM, Surajballi and the others who participated in a rigged election.

Oii gal did you read what BJ seh,you want me post it,i guh hold back.