Mitwah better not give away his gold and money.
BITCH!! The man RIGHt some PUNANI NOW, Ihe already gave her more than she deserve
he got what was coming. The fool should remember, "fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice shame on me." Should be a lesson to all those grandpas who lolo ah tickle dem fuh young punani.
Dis Grandpa dont give until after Operation is completed
Nehru posted:Dis Grandpa dont give until after Operation is completed
Smart fly always ah fasten in cow kakahole. Looks like the grandpa wanted to be a gynecologist.
He should have written her a check instead for the value. Get the prize first then cancel the check. He thinking with his balls instead of his brains
There is a good chance the woman did give him sex but he doesn't remember what sex is anymore.
Amral posted:He should have written her a check instead for the value. Get the prize first then cancel the check. He thinking with his balls instead of his brains
Have you tried this? Looks like the woman told him she got gold down there and he paid with gold.
bai I have sometimes claimed the prize without entering the race
Amral posted:bai I have sometimes claimed the prize without entering the race
Gold Medal heh!
[[Quote]]
The story told by Herbert Scantlebury caused some uncontrollable laughter among attorneys and members of the public at the Appeal Court in Port of Spain yesterday, as he vented his frustration to Justices Alice Yorke-Soo Hon and Mark Mohammed.
Scantlebury had filed a private complaint against 30-year-old Josanne Edwards at the Port of Spain Magistratesâ Court claiming she defrauded him by way of false pretence but the matter was eventually dismissed. He then filed an appeal in challenge of the magistratesâ decision to do so.
Source -- âI gave her gold for sex, she gave me noneâ says Trinidad grandpa, By Staff Writer , https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...e-none-says-grandpa/
[[Unquote]]
Scant_le_bury ... Scant_le_bury ... Scant_le_bury ...
Perhaps by name and nature he is Scant -- so the woman did not allow him to bury something into what rhymes with Scant.