I took the liberty of sending a note about your vile behavior on this forum to Comrade Leader Moses.

We'll see if he reins you all in or if he agrees with your gutter politicking.

you need a serious intervention

a nice long, straightjacketed stay in a padded room would be a good start

Do we have a Prime Minister yet?

Yes. Joseph Harmon was already designated and is seated down the hall from the President.

So is this harmon dude above(more power than) the Prime Minister..Naga?

Joseph Harmon is the effective Deputy to President Granger. He is the guardian to the President. Oversees all Ministers. He is even titled "Minister of State" which in some jurisdictions is their title for Prime Minster.

Nagamootoo is simply the Minister of Agriculture with a fancy meaningless title of Prime Minister now.

Yes. Joseph Harmon was already designated and is seated down the hall from the President.

Joseph Harmon is the effective Deputy to President Granger. He is the guardian to the President. Oversees all Ministers. He is even titled "Minister of State" which in some jurisdictions is their title for Prime Minster.

Nagamootoo is simply the Minister of Agriculture with a fancy meaningless title of Prime Minister now.

Tits on a bull? Where is warria? We need some insight here.

hmmm, the new angle of 'attack' . . . pander to the vanity of Indian politicians in the AFC

i suspect the 'targets' will have the good sense and vision to recognize a crawling parasite when it requests shelter and tries to crawl up their ass

hmmm, the new angle of 'attack' . . . pander to the vanity of Indian politicians in the AFC

i suspect the 'targets' will have the good sense and vision to recognize a crawling parasite when it requests shelter and tries to crawl up their ass

I am not in need of "shelter" within any party nor do I seek it. Least of all the AFC Kali Mai Cult.

The fact that APNU is slowly undermining them from Day 1 proves me right in my earlier suspicions.

Regardless, this could still work out for Guyana if APNU runs a competent decent government. And it might not be a bad thing for the Moses Cult to be kept under close surveillance and neutered. They weren't going to do anything substantive anyways. This is a PNC Government and should be held accountable as a PNC Government. The AFC is nice window dressing but meaningless at the end of the day.

I took the liberty of sending a note about your vile behavior on this forum to Comrade Leader Moses.

Why don't you do the same for the PPP posters?

Oooops.  The PPP is behaving just as badly, refusing to accept that they lost, even as PPP supporters are fleeing them, embarrassed by their behavior.

I did. I complained personally to Ramotar during the campaign about them. I even complained loudly here in GNI.

Stop trying to paint me with this brush you seem to always have at hand. It really distracts from an otherwise erudite personality whose analysis I read above most if not all of the other posters here.

You are singing the same tune over and over again.  What are PNC supporters doing?  Grabbing lands, and breaking and entering people's property.  What next? 

The fact that APNU is slowly undermining them from Day 1 proves me right in my earlier suspicions.

So if Moses takes his 12 seats with him, how does Harmon prevent the inevitable MONC with the re-installation of the PPP.

I see this is the PPP strategy.  Continue the politics of racial insecurity in the hope that it creates a divide between APNU and the AFC.

Apparently you guys will not be happy until Guyana is back to where it was in 1964.  Hope that if that happens you all don't go running around like bytches screaming "black man a beat ahbe".  Of course in the safety of Queens YOU wouldn't have that problem.

One would think that the PPP would be using this period to ask itself why it didn't gain enough votes to have a convincing win.  And why it thought that alienating the 60% non Indian population (including Indians with mixed kids and in multiethnic households) would work.

But still peddling racial panic, now aimed at the AFC.

I wonder why you seem to think that Moses isn't fully aware of Harmon's role, and might even be supportive of it?

You are singing the same tune over and over again.  What are PNC supporters doing?  Grabbing lands, and breaking and entering people's property.  What next? 

The people of Montrose and Annandale said that the PPP told them grab land. They are PPP supporters.

I wonder why you seem to think that Moses isn't fully aware of Harmon's role, and might even be supportive of it?

I'm almost certain he's aware and is too much of a Jaganite to have seen anything wrong with it.

He is Guyana's new Cheddi Jagan. Too blind and schupid for high level politics. Regardless, Indians are now irrelevant anyway so it all doesn't really matter.

We are all at the mercy of the whims of the PNC Government.

If I needed to bribe someone in Guyana, I'd bribe Harmon not Moses.

The people of Montrose and Annandale said that the PPP told them grab land. They are PPP supporters.

Not entirely true..  They had to chase out the blacks first and then occupy the lands to prevent them from coming back. 

I'm almost certain he's aware and is too much of a Jaganite to have seen anything wrong with it.

He is Guyana's new Cheddi Jagan. Too blind and schupid for high level politics. Regardless, Indians are now irrelevant anyway so it all doesn't really matter.

Moses respond to yuh email yet klown?

please share the fantasy

Do you have proof that it is only black people attempting to grab land?  And even if it is, suppose that is because the PPP ignored their land requests.

Crime became a problem under the PPP and Indians have become increasingly involved with this.  So go haul your racist carcass.

please share the fantasy

I'm sure he has more important things to do. I don't expect or need a reply. We're not old buddies. I'm sure he read it though.

I am not in need of "shelter" within any party nor do I seek it. Least of all the AFC Kali Mai Cult.

Regardless, this could still work out for Guyana if APNU runs a competent decent government. And it might not be a bad thing for the Moses Cult to be kept under close surveillance and neutered. They weren't going to do anything substantive anyways. This is a PNC Government and should be held accountable as a PNC Government. The AFC is nice window dressing but meaningless at the end of the day.

dude give it a rest . . . u only have one bt

stop trying to sit on all dicks all at one time, arite?

please share the fantasy

Leave Shaitaan alone.  The panic Indos about baad black man lost them the election.  So now they want to panic the AFC Indos.

Joke is if Moses requested that Harmon be used as the go between him and Granger to ensure that various tasks were performed.

You are misrepresenting the facts, sir. Send this comment to Moses and ask him for his comment.

Regarding the powers of the President and Prime Minister, the APNU+AFC government will be, according to its Manifesto: "Re-balancing the powers and responsibilities of the Prime Minister and the President in a manner meant to reduce abuse, avoid conflicts of interest and facilitate the more efficient execution of state functions."

When Moses Nagamootoo is sworn in later today, he will chair Cabinet meetings, hold the office of First Vice-President which Joe Harmon will not hold, and also be Minister of Parliamentary Affairs as explicitly stated in the Constitution of Guyana.

Compared to Sam Hinds, Nagamootoo will be conferred enhanced powers.

please share the fantasy

I'm sure he has more important things to do. I don't expect or need a reply. We're not old buddies. I'm sure he read it though.

suh, in context, why did u send it in the first place . . .

and, why did u feel it important enuf to create a thread to discuss, hmmmmmmmm?