https://www.facebook.com/pppcg...eos/576101016133573/
There will be a crisis on March 21.
Don't be fooled by the PNC !
https://www.facebook.com/pppcg...eos/576101016133573/
When yuh gat to deal with wan GADAHA how can you expect fruitful outcome. Tek sense and mek nonsense nah!!!
Looks like Guyanese abroad will have to contact their MP's and Legislative representatives after March 21. Be prepared to deal with another PNC dictatorship and a constitutional crisis.
Looks like ACG Canada and USA will once again have to play a major role.
ACG Canada: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community-Organization/ACG-Canada-352408265222687/
I have to dig out my warm winter coat and boots to head back to Ottawa. PNC does it again !
See how Granger looking down, typical liar and cheat!!!
yuji22 posted:https://www.facebook.com/pppcg...eos/576101016133573/
House to House banna...
...de list has to be sanitized...there is nothing you, Jagdeo and PPP can do about this...I am waiting to see which one of them will start the protest in front of Parliament...dem Black ladies gon straighten dem behind.
Banna, you sounding like a PNC. Anyway, not so fast.
Guyana will be in a major crisis on March 21 and there is NOTHING that you or the PNC can do about it unless an election date is set.
PNC battie biting. This fake and misleading news release doesn't mean shyte.
I am an overseas Guyanese and I am not fooled by either Granger or Jagdeo. I listen to both sides statements and concluded that elections may not take place until late in 2019 or possibly 2020. What crisis are you talking about that we don't know already? If there is no election with a newly elected president sworn in, Granger will not resign. The man said he is no blasted babysitter of Guyana. He is the head honcho of all of Guyana. When March 20th reaches, we shall see.
That fine. We are not arguing, we shall see after March 21. Guyana becomes a rouge nation and an illegal administration will emerge. As admitted by Ramjattan, Guyana will experience a constitutional crisis.