For the past 16 days ,I have been receiving many reports .Try to be civil in your conversations.
The GNI possey is busy setting up cabinet with armchair politicians. You shouldn't have invested where Guyanese dwell.
@Former Member posted:The GNI posey is busy setting up cabinet with armchair politicians.
Are you civil?
Ow bai, let we enjoy we victory na.
@Ramakant-P posted:Are you civil?
Yes
@Former Member posted:Yes
Then stop complaining.
Only Mitwah does make plenty reports at the most frivolous things
@Former Member posted:Only Mitwah does make plenty reports at the most frivolous things
Gyurl, like you can't get me off yuh mind.
I am male
Sorry, don't play that way
@Mitwah posted:Gyurl, like you can't get me off yuh mind.
I have to ask this question. Were you asleep when XR call your name or you were peeping through the keyhole? Very strange.
A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart. We do have some rules, so please adhere to them.
@Former Member posted:A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart. We do have some rules, so please adhere to them.
OK, admin.
@Former Member posted:OK, admin.
Pay attention to "not for the faint of heart" and "have some rules"
@Former Member posted:I am male
Sorry, don't play that way
I don't know why you are stalking me. I am trying to figure out if you have developed either strong romantic or platonic feelings.
@Mitwah posted:I don't know why you are stalking me. I am trying to figure out if you have developed either strong romantic or platonic feelings.
I believe he is Ray, ex or current moderator.
@Mitwah posted:I don't know why you are stalking me. I am trying to figure out if you have developed either strong romantic or platonic feelings.
that's the first thing I've said about you since I joined this forum. Like you like dick or something
@Former Member posted:I believe he is Ray, ex or current moderator.
no, not Ray
BTW, in case I get banned, hope the moderators see that Mitwah started this by talking about stalking and platonic feelings.
@Former Member posted:no, not Ray
I read between the lines, sir. Anyway, I don't usually get into identifying reincarnated members. Bye!
@Former Member posted:BTW, in case I get banned, hope the moderators see that Mitwah started this by talking about stalking and platonic feelings.
People getting jealous of those who are getting two sweetness on one joint. If you can't beat them, join them. lol
@Former Member posted:no, not Ray
XR is Glda Smth whose dresses and jackets are mix and match, complimented by plastic jewelry, and totally wrong color shoes! Oh what a fashion disaster.
Waiting for XS to show up.