Watch this video

D_G, are to coming over to the U.S. and vote?  I urged everyone to come out and vote. Jeb Bush is possibly a presidential candidate in 2016.  More bush in the White House. 

Hillary 2016.

Is she running against Joe Biden? Bill will become the first gentleman in W/H. 

Nehru, I hear you voting for a Republican in 2016? 

They are ALL the same SHIT. I voted for Obama twice, I did not gain a damn thing. The Economy is still what it is. Nothing really changed. Who win win, I dont care rat's ass!!!!

the man have strength to fight for the ppp and no energy to help improve  where he lives.bai go to liberty ave and get drunk

They are ALL the same SHIT. I voted for Obama twice, I did not gain a damn thing. The Economy is still what it is. Nothing really changed. Who win win, I dont care rat's ass!!!!

Don't say I never warned you  Obama expected bad news after tomorrow election. I hope he can do something for illegal immigrants. 

I hope so too. If he loose the Senate, go ahead with Executive Orders and FREE the Immigrants. History will be kind to him.

i hope so more guyanese is coming

Watch this video

D_G, are to coming over to the U.S. and vote?  I urged everyone to come out and vote. Jeb Bush is possibly a presidential candidate in 2016.  More bush in the White House. 

Hillary 2016.

Is she running against Joe Biden? Bill will become the first gentleman in W/H. 

I think we will get 2 for 1.

WHO TOLD YOU NOTHING CHANGED UNDER OBAMBI ?

How true. It affected the whole world. Warria is an example of dumb getting dumber.

It will be a very tight competition, especially as it is mid-tern elections where traditionally there is low voter-turnout, and in most situations, the party in power do experience losses.

There is a slight chance, given the specific states in the election in this tight race, that the Democrats may still retain the Senate with a slight majority, with the Vice President Joe Biden perhaps holding the balance of power.

Democrats may gain seats in the House of Representatives, but perhaps not enough to regain power in this section.

How true. It affected the whole world. Warria is an example of dumb getting dumber.

it affect the ppp  for sure at least i know this much,and you is the dumbest

Will you be backing a Republican candidate or will it be a Democrat this time around ?

As you know, even though not entitled to vote, Yuji supports the Democrats.

It will be a very tight competition, especially as it is mid-tern elections where traditionally there is low voter-turnout, and in most situations, the party in power do experience losses.

There is a slight chance, given the specific states in the election in this tight race, that the Democrats may still retain the Senate with a slight majority, with the Vice President Joe Biden perhaps holding the balance of power.

Democrats may gain seats in the House of Representatives, but perhaps not enough to regain power in this section.

In some states, a 50+ percent is required to be a winner. If  the presumed winner does not attain 50+ %, a runoff election will be held. We might not know until sometime in January 2015 as to which party has the majority.

Will you be backing a Republican candidate or will it be a Democrat this time around ?

Bhai yuji:

* I can't lie! Business has been great under Obama.

* The financial sector boomed---thanks to all the money printing by the Federal Reserve.

* Listen! Obama could be President for life. No complaints from me.

RE: THE 2016 ELECTION

* The masses are a bunch of asses and the best TALKER will win that election----whether it's Jeb Bush or Hillary---I don't give a rat's ass.

* Once the BOOM times continue in the finance sector----that's all I care about.

In some states, a 50+ percent is required to be a winner. If  the presumed winner does not attain 50+ %, a runoff election will be held. We might not know until sometime in January 2015 as to which party has the majority.

Correct .. and should some elections take place in January 2015, the Democrats has a good chance to win many of those seats.

Regardless who has the majority, nothing is going to change in DC. If the repubs has the majority, Obama is going to use his veto power and the republicans will need 60 votes to override the veto. They will need the dems ot override the veto. That's not going to happen.

Correct ... and while indeed President Barack Obama can exercise the veto power, he would be cautious in its application.

However, the main focus is that even if the Republicans were to control both the Senate and the House of Representative, it will be clearly seen that President Barack Obama will always have the upper hand in the administration.

Originally Posted by Mars:

So you support the Conservatives in Canada, the Democrats in the US and the Marxist-Leninists in Guyana? 

Canadian Conservatives = USA Democrats

I ain't no Marxist - Leninist. 

So you support the Conservatives in Canada, the Democrats in the US and the Marxist-Leninists in Guyana? 

You are confused. It seems as if you don't even know what you support. The Canadian Conservative Party is center right while the US Democratic party is left of center. They do not practice the same ideologies. Canadian Conservatives would be closer to the US Republican Party.

I did not say that you are Marxist-Leninist. You support a Marxist-Leninist party in Guyana, the PPP.

The  Canadian Conservatives would be closer to the US Republican Party.

I did not say that you are Marxist-Leninist. You support a Marxist-Leninist party in Guyana, the PPP.

You lack a very basic understanding of Canadian political system. And yes, I am a 100 percent Canadian Conservative.

I do know that the Canadian Conservative party is right of center and the US Democratic Party is left of center. How can they be similar, Dunce?

You are one confused individual. 

I do know that the Canadian Conservative party is right of center and the US Democratic Party is left of center. How can they be similar, Dunce?

I repeat for the last time,

An American Conservative is not the same as a Canadian Conservative.

In Canada, an American Conservative will be called an Ultra Right Wing Conservative. It does not exist here.

Preston Manning tried Ultra Conservatism (American Conservatism)  and it failed.

Look it up man. Goes to show you how some Americans are grossly ignorant of Canadians and Canadian Politics.

I repeat for the last time,

An American Conservative is not the same as a Canadian Conservative.

In Canada, an American Conservative will be called an Ultra Right Wing Conservative. It does not exist here.

Preston Manning tried Ultra Conservatism (American Conservatism)  and it failed.

Read up man.

I did not say that an American Conservative is the same as a Canadian Conservative. Go back and read what I said and try to understand English before you spout nonsense. 

Dummy, the USA Democratic Party is not the same as the Canadian Conservative Party. They are on opposite sides of the political spectrum. Only a moron like you would come up with "Canadian Conservatives = USA Democrats." Canadian Conservatives are on the right while USA Democrats are on the left. Get it in your thick skull.

OI DG, I hear somebody say you're American an u doan know diddly squat, tell he rass deh.

Oi Cain ... when the current Conservative Party was the Progressive Conservative, indeed it was a right of center while the Liberal Party was left of center.

However, the Progressive Conservative party changed its name and became the Conservative Party led by Preston Manning and now Stephen Harper, hence it is ultra right; similar to the Republican Party. Stephen Harper is known to be an ultra right Conservative.

Justin Trudeau, son of former Liberal Prime Minister Pierre Elliot Trudeau, is the current Leader of the Liberal Party.

OI DG, I hear somebody say you're American an u doan know diddly squat, tell he rass deh.

Oi Cain ... when the current Conservative Party was the Progressive Conservative, indeed it was a right of center while the Liberal Party was left of center.

However, the Progressive Conservative party changed its name and became the Conservative Party led by Preston Manning and now Stephen Harper, hence it is ultra right; similar to the Republican Party. Stephen Harper is known to be an ultra right Conservative.

Justin Trudeau, son of former Liberal Prime Minister Pierre Elliot Trudeau, is the current Leader of the Liberal Party.

We know that but does yugi? That is the question.