This is Nehru...
This is SJ4321 at GR's flower shop
Nehru is no fool he has a good working relationship with MrRAMJATTAN
This is asj and Bookman
Dont tell me they gave you the SnAKEOIL AND YOU ALSO BECAME delusional AND shameless.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
AFC!AFC!AFC!AFC!
iS LAFF STORY aL yuH mEKKIN OR aL yUH GAT snameless LIKE bAGHDAD bOB???
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Nehru is no fool he has a good working relationship with MrRAMJATTAN
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Dont tell me they gave you the SnAKEOIL AND YOU ALSO BECAME delusional AND shameless.quote:Originally posted by raymond:
AFC!AFC!AFC!AFC!
well, PPP only share out poison
jags (Guest)
This is SJ4321 at GR's flower shop
hheheheheh young taps dem boys want to turn you into a flower girl or what?
sO YOU WENT FOR THE sNAKEOIL??? i LIKE YOUR hONESTY.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Dont tell me they gave you the SnAKEOIL AND YOU ALSO BECAME delusional AND shameless.quote:Originally posted by raymond:
AFC!AFC!AFC!AFC!
well, PPP only share out poison
welll...ah sure don't believe in ah Poisonous Pee Pee Pee
jags (Guest)
This is what young taps will look like, peanut butter everywhere.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
AFC!AFC!AFC!AFC!
The PPP already copywrite the word 'SHAMELESS'.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
AFC!AFC!AFC!AFC!
The PPP already copywrite the word 'SHAMELESS'.
In oxford dictionary when you look up shameless online JAgdeo and ramotar picture actually comes up.
AFC all the way baby!
To a dancing parade?
jags (Guest)
The PPP / House of Israel will not be winning anything this elections.
Come Nov 29-30 many of you will disappear from these sites.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
How about the PPP / House of Israel? you think they are gonna disappear or only the blood will?
Yeh Ray, It's AFC all the way.
I dont think so, they will buy buckets of Blackpot and pretend to be someone else.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
133 online (0 members
133 guests)