41st anniversary of Jonestown today. Have you forgotten? In this election season the PNC would like us to forget but, no, we will never forget.
The PNC colected under the Table, brought Jones and his CRIMINALS to own large plots of Land in Guyana. In fact, the area they occupied was NOT accessible to Guyanese, including Police and Soldiers. All of this without informing the Guyanese people or going through Parliament. Not that the current Govt in any better!!!!!
Usually GNI editor in chief is on top of this, but as Comrade Gilly say PNC will like us to get.
But we will NEVER forget.
Long Live PPP.
Hmmm I did forget this anniversary.
There should have been an inquiry as to what the PNC administration knew about this massacre and who authorized that nut Jim Jones to set up his temple of doom in Guyana.
There should have been an inquiry for Jonestown and also for Sash Sawh. But who wants to open past wounds and lose elections.
Bai, get with the programme. The AFC campaigned to open an inquiry. Like everything else they lied and avoided one because they know that they (PNC)will be implicated for bigger crimes !
Note: AFC = PNC
Sean seh so.
God bless Brother Gajraj.
About two weeks before the massacre I was hitch-hiking home from Red Water creek and we were picked up by a People's Temple mini-bus. Two or three of their members in the bus diligently tried to recruit us but we had never heard of them other than the radio program that was usually instantly changed. After the massacre we congratulated each other on not getting caught in their lil cult stchupidness.
The AFC might have lied and avoided an inquiry, but what was the PPP doing to challenge them, sitting on their hands ?
The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
Viola Burnham was one of the first on the site, she collected all the money and jewellery.
Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
What good was the NCM and court challenges. Election is being held as scheduled in 2020 and the PNC is screwing Jagdeo all the way 'with' the new oil. [That one is for Nehru].
Burnham had a way of bringing rejects to Guyana. Remember Rabbi Washington? ð
Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
What good was the NCM and court challenges. Election is being held as scheduled in 2020 and the PNC is screwing Jagdeo all the way 'with' the new oil. [That one is for Nehru].
It's not Jagdeo getting screwed. It's your people getting screwed.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
Are you sure you alright. Because the PNC is still the government and Jagdeo is the opposition, with a lot of hot air.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
WATAX
Dave posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
WATAX
Does this mean you are lack of intelligence, to explain yourself more fully.
Tola posted:Dave posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
WATAX
Yes I do.
Tola posted:Dave posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
WATAX
It seems that you are doing a good job of showing your lack of intelligence here.
i am surprised at your recent posts - lack of objectivity and very crude comments. I thought better if you. I guess I was wrong.
Zed posted:Tola posted:Dave posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Tola posted:Sean posted:The AFC PNC was the government of the day. Bai use your brains lil na. Thank god Jagdeo moved a motion to remove those AFC PNC clowns from office.
WATAX
It seems that you are doing a good job of showing your lack of intelligence here.
i am surprised at your recent posts - lack of objectivity and very crude comments. I thought better if you. I guess I was wrong.
Crude comments comes from previous crude comments. When s**t is thrown my way based on assumptions, it get thrown back where it comes from.
Somebody ran to Ray and complained and you of all people are the biggest complainer.
Sean posted:Somebody ran to Ray and complained and you of all people are the biggest complainer.
Like God give you power to read mind. This is the problem with you, you are good at making assumptions and reading minds.
Is all you running like Lil Pickney to admin.
Sean posted:Is all you running like Lil Pickney to admin.
Teach me how to read mind na ? You seem so good at it.
It hit you really hard eh bai.
People in Guyana donât know their history. They donât want to know or care. November 18 is just another day. No one asks why did these events unfold. Who brought Jim Jones and his followers to live in Guyana? And why?
Bibi Haniffa posted:People in Guyana donât know their history. They donât want to know or care. November 18 is just another day. No one asks why did these events unfold. Who brought Jim Jones and his followers to live in Guyana? And why?
Me tinks you rite dawling!!
Everybody too busy hustling fuh mek a living. And dem wuh mekking good living, hustling homan!