REV...he runnin back to Guyana now they got a good Government heading in.
Your uncle Dr. L Ramsammy.
I won't hold it against you for disowning him.
Chris, jokes aside now. Got any numbers for us?
sad you going against your dad leslie
that was meant for chris ramsammy
Jagdeo. There will be an exodus of the Indians from Guyana.
and who guh plant baigan?
Moses and Ramjattan along with TK.
dem guh starve
Jagdeo. There will be an exodus of the Indians from Guyana.
yuh mean they weren't leaving before
By now, the winners know who win, and the losers know who lost...So some should be jumping for joy, and others pensive, and sad....How come this is not happening! How come word hasn't got around....
as of now, nobody have victory celebrations at they headquarters....
Your uncle Dr. L Ramsammy.
Leslie smart dem all, he saw de lite and got a new job overseas.
We really felt he was going to build a mansion at Albion, but the heat will be too much. The people did not want to contaminate Albion any more, with old Mustapha already there.
I was just watering my wiri wiri plants .
You are in the warm area bhai, home grown vegetables
most of the year. Some time i feel like moving down
south,missing the rolling hills in CT does change my
mind.
mind.
Django, your move to TK country might be easier.
Ours is US$1.00 = CDN $1.25 and many snowbirds are selling and returning home. May 23 weekend is our planting season, early September freezing starts. Imagine my delight in FLA to eat a papaya/mango directly from the tree.
After decades of networking, a move is not easy.
mind.
Bhai Django, Stay where you are. The northern US is a beautiful place to live. If I had to move, I will return to Guyana. I love it up here. Northern Montana(by Glacier National Park.. Kalispell) is better than any other place I have visited in the US.
mind.
Django, your move to TK country might be easier.
Ours is US$1.00 = CDN $1.25 and many snowbirds are selling and returning home. May 23 weekend is our planting season, early September freezing starts. Imagine my delight in FLA to eat a papaya/mango directly from the tree.
After decades of networking, a move is not easy.
Very soon i plan to retire,i am thinking about going
down south in the winter or maybe Guyana which will
be better i have a property there in a classic location
stone throw from the atlantic and the wcd main rd.
mind.
Bhai Django, Stay where you are. The northern US is a beautiful place to live. If I had to move, I will return to Guyana. I love it up here. Northern Montana(by Glacier National Park.. Kalispell) is better than any other place I have visited in the US.
Skelly,i am not moving from here bhai,this place is
beautiful.
mind.
Montana, I like that name, sounds like big country.
But me heart is in Beautiful [Northern] British Columbia and Bald-Head street Belvedere, Albion.