Under what name is the Numbers Guy/Crayola Guy/Sushi-Eating Guy/I-Phone guy. That rich Guyanese from Toronto?
Not here anymore .
@Django posted:Not here anymore .
How about the drunk one from University at de corner of Liberty Avenue?
the drunk is hungover
@ball posted:the drunk is hungover
The crayola adult said he has 10 iphones. That is a measure of his status.
Them have a lot of smart phones yet them rass not got sense.
@Former Member posted:How about the drunk one from University at de corner of Liberty Avenue?
Still around .
I are is dey about the place, hanging around
@Django posted:Still around .
The man can check out but can never leave .
@Former Member posted:How about the drunk one from University at de corner of Liberty Avenue?
He still standing pon Liberty Avenue screaming "champeeeeen of de earth" at the top of he lungs while de "champeeeeen" sending up tons of emissions in de air now, skinning he teeth at Norway.
@Former Member posted:Under what name is the Numbers Guy/Crayola Guy/Sushi-Eating Guy/I-Phone guy. That rich Guyanese from Toronto?
He sail back to India. Special assistant to Modi now. Wears a sari all day.
Hotel California yu is cyant leave
Boy I heard we bhai who is lurking around GNI don't even take henny anymore. Oil money mek the man move up to $500 US cognac. The man going all the way to the moon...to the moon...while singing sweeter than soomootoo, sweeter than psydium,...to the moon...
Balllll, I see you still rollin round banna.
We sushi eating Bai now hangin round the Backdam and probably spewing crap as usual...he name Sean now.