Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Bets are accepted as low as a dollar!!!
Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Nehru posted:Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Don't bet on it. He is a Trumpster. Wonder if his grandfather was a pimp and his father belonged to any kind of KKK like groups?
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Don't bet on it. He is a Trumpster. Wonder if his grandfather was a pimp and his father belonged to any kind of KKK like groups?
Whether Johnson is a Trumpster, Britain and America responsible for Guyana success and failures depend on how you see it. The British drag your ancestors from India to Guyana and America interfere with Guyana's elections that leave you and Guyana in Trump shithole status. I don't expect you to go back to India, but you definitely come to Trump country. Talk is meh talk lie.
Prince, yuh skont talkin to me?? The Orange Orangutan currently mumbling at UN!!!
Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Whether Johnson is a Trumpster, Britain and America responsible for Guyana success and failures depend on how you see it. The British drag your ancestors from India to Guyana and America interfere with Guyana's elections that leave you and Guyana in Trump shithole status. I don't expect you to go back to India, but you definitely come to Trump country. Talk is meh talk lie.
Real dumb s**nt. Let me teach you wan lil bit coolie histry. Indians were not captured by any tribal chief and put in cages to be sent to Guyana; they volunteered as indentured servants. My grandfather and relatives left India in about 1880 as indentured servants. This is no F'ING Trump country. Know your history. This was the Natives' country that the whiteman forcefully took from them. One day a white man will shove a stick up your ass. The cutlass would be the least of your fears.
skeldon_man posted:Prince posted:skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Boris Johnson will NOT DISRESPECT the Supreme Court and the Constitution like the Monster, Beast, Animal we have in Guyana!!
Real dumb s**nt. Let me teach you wan lil bit coolie histry. Indians were not captured by any tribal chief and put in cages to be sent to Guyana; they volunteered as indentured servants. My grandfather and relatives left India in about 1880 as indentured servants. This is no F'ING Trump country. Know your history. This was the Natives' country that the whiteman forcefully took from them. One day a white man will shove a stick up your ass. The cutlass would be the least of your fears.
Don't get so uptight with me. I am being humble today. Why all the sku#t and fu#k? Is that the way you were brought up?