Originally Posted by Stinger:
Originally Posted by Vish M:

All are invited to join us at the Nest Restaurant 125-17 101st Ave, Richmond Hill NY 11419

wha happon, de HUT was booked up

anodda rum drinkin event fuh ole c00lie men

C'mon Stingaaaaagh, that's not nice - and I do have a sense of humor. Lives got messed up big time, so stay away from this cheap source of humor, will ya?

Originally Posted by asj:

NYC Mayor Debate Watch in Richmond Hill

Is this another way of scamming the people and telling them that they will be subject to robbery and beating and what ever goes on unprotected???

Got tired of bashing America and President Obama? Or reading a du'ah for Al Qaeda is tiring?

Nah a duah for your sorry ass to become straight from LGBT: Even that will not help as you are far gone. All you can do now is celebrate the new law in the Land of Sodom and Gomorrah.

dont choke on de poke

Nehru loves to eat pork and then visit mandir later. 

How do you know that, JB? Is this what you're here for? I think you should let up on Nehru's personal life for a bit. This is not nice what you're doing.

Bhai BJ gat the HOTS for me. She PM me that she want to ROCK my Boat.

dont choke on de poke

How do you know that, JB? Is this what you're here for? I think you should let up on Nehru's personal life for a bit. This is not nice what you're doing.

Then leh she rock you canoe, but don't go out too far ah sea.  

dont choke on de poke

Sorry I do not date uneducated men.