https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/na...r-at-jagdeo-in-house

ASJ, invertebrate antiman on his knees soiling himself servicing the needs of Jagdeo and the parasitic tiefman PPP leadership

shameless!

smfh

The PNC's lack of leadership and character is what will make this Government a failure. As a matter of fact the PNC was a failure before forming the government as they were often chided for being inconsistent with the plights of the Guyanese nation.

are u trying to derail with this out-of-left-field non sequitur?

do you have anything to say that actually speaks to the thread topic?

y'know, there is a limit to drunk and stupid as an excuse

AS I said before.  Is that your answer of you just don't comprehend what I posted?

imbecile

step away from the bottle of Night Train and re-read my post . . . it contains the term "non-sequitur"

do u know what that means?

ASJ, invertebrate antiman on his knees soiling himself servicing the needs of Jagdeo and the parasitic tiefman PPP leadership

shameless!

smfh

The PNC's lack ofleadership andcharacter is what will make this Government a failure. As a matter of fact the PNC was a failure before forming the government as they were often chided for being inconsistent with the plights of the Guyanese nation.

r u for real listen chap check the tainted crew in PPP

remove the boo boo from your eyes.

Originally Posted by Django:

shameless!

smfh

The PNC's lack ofleadership andcharacter is what will make this Government a failure. As a matter of fact the PNC was a failure before forming the government as they were often chided for being inconsistent with the plights of the Guyanese nation.

You don't seem to have the ability to respond to my post in an intelligent manner.

all, please don't assist ramakant in derailing the thread, thanks

You have done that all by yourself.  I now believe that you must be a high school dropout.   Any person who went to school and copied their teacher notes, then memorize them, do not have the ability to think.  You ignorance has surpassed your stupidity.

Last edited by Ramakant-P

shameless!

smfh

Who were Ramotar or Jagdeo? What were they leader of when selected by the PPP for office? The PPP does not have a leadership development program. The reason those two....a crook and a dullard were foisted on us because the PPP idea of leadership is ascension due to commitment to the PPP ideology.

all, please don't assist ramakant in derailing the thread, thanks

You have done that all by yourself.  I now believe that you must be a high school dropout.   Any person who went to school and copied their teacher notes, then memorize them, do not have the ability to think.  You ignorance has surpassed your stupidity.

me is busted

imbecile

step away from the bottle of Night Train and re-read my post . . . it contains the term "non-sequitur"

do u know what that means?

Please identify the non-sequitur in what he presented for our education, smart man.

Z
Originally Posted by Django:

shameless!

smfh

You don't seem to have the ability to respond to my post in an intelligent manner.

re-tool and come back with evaluation..remove the bias,

have a great day.

Originally Posted by Zed:
Please identify the non-sequitur in what he presented for our education, smart man.

i will indulge the dull-witted just this once . . . pay attention

in response to my:

"o HYPOCRITES, when did one East Indian calling himself or other East Indian "coolie" rank as hurling a racial slur?"

and me chastising ASJ for promoting this nonsense on GNI

Ramakant 'replies':

"The PNC's lack of leadership and character is what will make this Government a failure. As a matter of fact the PNC was a failure before forming the government as they were often chided for being inconsistent with the plights of the Guyanese nation."

huh? [open dictionary now and look up de magic word, arite]

do i need to hold yuh haan further on dis waan bai?

During the last election campaign some AFC people had called Bharrat Jagdeo a coolie bully, but one prominent social media commenter pointed out that Jagdeo was getting an undeserved compliment. He reminded us that the original "Coolie Bully" is Guyana-born world-class boxer Elton Dharry who holds the WBC Caribbean Bantamweight Champion title. As such, the PPP shouldn't take offence at Jagdeo being called coolie bully.

Jagdeo actually likes to be called "coolie bully" . . . feeding into his preferred narrative

it's a cynical 'promotion' game

SO HE IS NOT ONLY A JACKASS BUT ALSO A AHOLE????

when did one East Indian calling himself or other East Indian "coolie" rank as hurling a racial slur?

You might want to read Freire's work on fear of freedom and prescription. It will answer your question. If you need help with it, I will gladly provide it.

yes please . . . tell me all about Freire and help me understand what i apparently doan know about "fear of Freedom and prescription" and the intersection with "coolie bully" as slur pan Jagdeo

don't be too long . . . i is hungry for knowledge

when did one East Indian calling himself or other East Indian "coolie" rank as hurling a racial slur?

You might want to read Freire's work on fear of freedom and prescription. It will answer your question. If you need help with it, I will gladly provide it.

yes please . . . tell me all about Freire and help me understand what i apparently doan know about "fear of Freedom and prescription" and the intersection with "coolie bully" as slur pan Jagdeo

Step 1 Purchase any book by Paulo Freire. 

Step 2. scan the table of contents.

Step 3. Read the first chapter.

Step 4. Contact me about those parts that you have difficulty understanding.

but seriously, it does address the issue. 

Z

It might also point to a reason for your frequent use of anti-man.

Z

shameless!

smfh

then guyana is in more trouble if this government is a failure the ppp was the worse ever in this case they is no hope for guyana i guess this make a happy man 

shameless!

smfh

then guyana is in more trouble if this government is a failure the ppp was the worse ever in this case they is no hope for guyana i guess this make a happy man 

How can Guyana be a failure when you have your milking bulls? You can feed the nation.

shameless!

smfh

How can Guyana be a failure when you have your milking bulls? You can feed the nation.

well well my shit head friend is back how was the wild cabbage hunting

'smart' banna, i don't know what your illiterate "it" means!

u come here with your poorly educated self throwing out some [formerly] trendy Marxist shit hoping that everybady get impressed and shut down

lemme school u here . . . i actually have read (parts of) one work by Freire - The Pedagogy of the Oppressed, having come across the book in the possession of my (then) girlfriend who was studying the work of Augusto Boal

that u apparently didn't anticipate i would call your bluff is ok

but to run away with such speed from your shyte by playing a joker and asking me to read a "table of contents . . ." is beyond weak

Freire's work is a towering irrelevance to this thread, and we can already bank the fact that u actually have read little to nothing of his writings

i see u shitting bricks and blowing some desperate smoke

u down to yuh buckta now bai

shameless!

smfh

The PPP completed over 5000 projects. The PNC cannot even come close to the PPP's track record.  During the PNC era, there was no food to eat, no oil and medicine.    Importations of any kind were restricted.  You had to join the PNC in order to get a license  to import stuff.  The police and army were predominantly black. What else do you need to hear about your Government.   Would you like to hear how those coolie girls were raped in national service or how Burnham merger the Treasury with that of the PNC bank account?. 

Last edited by Ramakant-P

u come here with your poorly educated self throwing out some [formerly] trendy Marxist shit hoping that everybady get impressed and shut down

lemme school u here . . . i actually have read (parts of) one work by Freire - The Pedagogy of the Oppressed, having come across the book in the possession of my (then) girlfriend who was studying the work of Augusto Boal

but to run away with such speed from your shyte by playing a joker and asking me to read a "table of contents . . ." is beyond weak

Freire's work is a towering irrelevance to this thread, and we can already bank the fact that u actually have read little to nothing of his writings

It is apparent that you either have not read it or understood what you have read If you cannot see the relevance to the topic in the post. Reference to body functions just indicate to me that you know very little. 

Z

It is apparent that you either have not read it or understood what you have read If you cannot see the relevance to the topic in the post. Reference to body functions just indicate to me that you know very little. 

Also, unlike you, I have a life so cannot spend every minute of the day on this site trying to teach you something. There is nothing that you can post will induce me to run from such poor arguments. Get a life and understand what you read and post!

Z

show me nah?

newsflash poser . . . buckta gone; u have no clothes!

Also, unlike you, I have a life so cannot spend every minute of the day on this site trying to teach you something. There is nothing that you can post will induce me to run from such poor arguments. Get a life and understand what you read and post!

. . . and 'responding' to your own inadequate response is your special kind of tail-between-the-legs retreat, no?

Youvseem tobhave an anal and Body function fixation. Got to go.

Z

ahhhhhh, the nakedness!

my work here is done

Dats a bodily function

Lol!

Z