Like a HOt Baked Bun, OBAMA ALL THE WAY BABY.  America will be STRONGER under Obama. We are on the climb, nothing will stop us now. Look at President Obama response to one of America's worst Natural Disaster. Aren't we glad he is there at this moment and NOT Romney. Remember knockle head George response to Katrina????  If you want more of such GREAT Service VOTE OBAMA, if you want the DUBYA style then go for Mitt.

Plus Obama was able to shine because one Republican decided to not exclude him from the discussion. We would have been farther ahead with the recovery if those Republicans were more interested in working with Obama for the good of the American people rather than shamefully undermined every one of his initiative to move the country forward. But to do otherwise would go against their primary goal of making sure that he is a one term president.........even if it meant punishing the American people.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Unfortunately, it is always an uphill battle for the colords.

Bush wrecked the place, Obama came in and cleaned things up and now Romney wants to reap the benefits.

It would be a shame if the American people let this happens.

Though the election is close, President Barack Obama will be re-elected on November 06, 2012.

Like a HOt Baked Bun, OBAMA ALL THE WAY BABY.  America will be STRONGER under Obama. We are on the climb, nothing will stop us now. Look at President Obama response to one of America's worst Natural Disaster. Aren't we glad he is there at this moment and NOT Romney. Remember knockle head George response to Katrina????  If you want more of such GREAT Service VOTE OBAMA, if you want the DUBYA style then go for Mitt.

You should celebrate confidence and not your fear. BTW, which is your voting district?

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Nehru, you going and vote Tuesday?

Definitely Bhai. OBAMA!  OBAMA!!! GUN MEK MERIKA SWEET SWEET LIKE A SUMUTOO, SWEET LIKE WUN BUXTON SPICE AND SWEETER THAN FISH.

I'm heading over to pull lever 1B.  Nehru, I will hear you crying Tuesday night.

bHAI, tHIS SWEET VICTORY IS MORE CERTAIN THAT DEATH.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
 Bush wrecked the place, Obama came in and cleaned things up and now Romney wants to reap the benefits. 

Obama didn't clean up nothin'. He kept all of Bush's worst policies in place: state-sponsored terrorism in the form of drone attacks, bailouts of Wall Street gangsters, cuts in social services, new "regime change" proxy wars every few months. And the Democratic congressmen, under Obama, have been forced to eat $hit-- all the policies they hated under Bush, they must now support because a Democratic president is pushing those policies. Romney will push them too, but the up-side will be that Democratic congressmen will be free to go back to acting like Democrats.

When I hear Obama talk about how much he love Ronald Reagan I realize that Obama may be a hard core right wing man.  The only reason he may be running as a democrat is because the large racist white section in the Republican party will never vote for a black man regardless of how much he Obama portray himself as an irish man.