This war in Iraq has been going since 1990. A few bombing raids is not going to finish off the rebels. These people now have control of American military bases in Iraq with American weapons captured. They are now unofficially a country. They are making money from oil and other things. This rebel force which has been fighting for two decades is now in a position to build up rapidly. They are not going to be defeated easily.

Regardless of Obama, Bush #2 and Bush #1, Reagan, Nixon, Kennedy, etc., the focus is on securing the oil primarily for the US_of_A.

Historical issues have shown, like many other areas, exploitation of the natural resources is the focus of foreign countries.

A persistent item in the area can be traced to the Balfour documents around 1916 about the issues for Palestine and Israel. Shortly after World War II, Israel unilaterally declared independence and since then the issue for an independent state for Palestine remains unresolved.

All he could conjure up is an alliance with the worst terrorist sponsors and the mediocre call is "success".

The great BUSH, with all his flaws identified repressive regimes as the source of much terrorism. and the "smart" Obama unclenched his fist and shake with the head of the terrorist snake.

baseman vainly (again) trying to impress that he knows stuff

this fool doesn't even have minimal 'necessary' competence in the English language

lol

This thread is a waste of time. Let Nehru and JB masturbate here with the three idiots  - Basement, Ugly and SpitBall, and oh the irrelevant D_G - and leave the rest of us alone.

Kari, Speaking about IDIOTS, there no BIGGER IDIOT than you. You are a sick Bastard!!!!

Kari is sick indeed by showing sympathy to terrorists.

This thread is a waste of time. Let Nehru and JB masturbate here with the three idiots  - Basement, Ugly and SpitBall, and oh the irrelevant D_G - and leave the rest of us alone.

Kari, Speaking about IDIOTS, there no BIGGER IDIOT than you. You are a sick Bastard!!!!

Pavi, your happiness index just rose? Good, I'm glad for you. Now get back to reality.

Ugly, don't forget your medication tonight.

Pavi, your happiness index just rose? Good, I'm glad for you. Now get back to reality.

Happiness Index always high. I am NOT a pompous, SOURPUSS like you!!!!

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

This war in Iraq has been going since 1990. A few bombing raids is not going to finish off the rebels. These people now have control of American military bases in Iraq with American weapons captured. They are now unofficially a country. They are making money from oil and other things. This rebel force which has been fighting for two decades is now in a position to build up rapidly. They are not going to be defeated easily.

They are in a desert. They have no ability to project or to defend against an air campaign. They cannot hold territory and without productive capacity cannot sustain standing ground armies. Yes, they will infiltrate and pollute the minds of some in the small dispersed urban centers but they will not be allowed to hold and control territories as is their desire. No one can defeat ignorance. That is a condition the arab and muslim world will have to correct.

Kari is an obama supporter...is sympathy for Obama's strategy a terrorist inclination?....you are a mentally  lazy hence stupid fellow.

He ain't name Karimullah fuh nuttin'.

Base,

We are seeing the true colours of the sick Mullah.

AFC = KFC

AFC = Burger Man Party

Watch your Back