Obama is the President. He will dress as the president.

I just saw a documentary that India is water starved and the Chinese occupation of the tibet means they have them by the balls. These two countries are who we have to watch for the next conflagration. India needs the US.

YUh Mudda never told you, when you don't have anything good/ intelligent to say, it is better to keep quiet???

I just saw a documentary that India is water starved and the Chinese occupation of the tibet means they have them by the balls. These two countries are who we have to watch for the next conflagration. India needs the US.

YUh Mudda never told you, when you don't have anything good/ intelligent to say, it is better to keep quiet???

What in there was not a good thing to say fool? All of India's great rivers rise in the Titian plateau. China is set to divert them south. India is already water starved and if their two great rivers have their waters re redirected at its source what do you think will happen down stream? Yes India needs the US and Obama will not wear anything the US people would not expect him to wear presenting them.

As a dunce you may not like what I say bit the above is certainly information to many who wants to know why China holds on to Tibet and would be surprised to know that as India's water lords they can charge them for it by the gallon somewhere in the future

What in there was not a good thing to say fool? All of India's great rivers rise in the Titian plateau. China is set to divert them south. India is already water starved and if their two great rivers have their waters re redirected at its source what do you think will happen down stream? Yes India needs the US and Obama will not wear anything the US people would not expect him to wear presenting them.

As a dunce you may not like what I say bit the above is certainly information to many who wants to know why China holds on to Tibet and would be surprised to know that as India's water lords they can charge them for it by the gallon somewhere in the future

What you wrote was useless that sounded like you just pulled it out your ass!!!!   We are discussing Obama visit to India. Grow a brain before posting!!!

Originally Posted by TI:

I think if India need the US, India come to US, not the other way around.

if the mountain can't come to Mahomet, then Mahomet must go to the mountain!

Obama is on his travel junket...at states expense.  India is just market to the US and as the largest consolidated democratic ( and otherwise) consumer base they are an money pit for us goods. They are not going Chinese!

What you wrote was useless that sounded like you just pulled it out your ass!!!!   We are discussing Obama visit to India. Grow a brain before posting!!!

It is useless to you as a dunce. Do you think that India will not speak of its largest political problems, Tibet and Kashmir? You are as shallow as a muck filled pond.

You will be very foolish to think that this will be the time and place for such issues. You are indeed a sample.

What a ass! the time and place for information is any time and anywhere fool. 

Well hear dis, Ram goat and bill goat went for a race, billy goat fell down and bruk his tail.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Will he wear on Kurta and Dhoti?

Would be nice but it will not happen. Nice to President Obama taking part.

yuji, yuh slipping up, man.

You forgot to say "Jai Hind!"

This is the place to say it.

Gilbakka says "Jai Hind! Obama Zindabad!"

Jai Hind !

My Krsna Bless President Obama with good health and may he live for another 100 years, may his beautiful Family serve as an example for the rest of us. May his daughters also become Presidents.

President Obama Zindabad !

Well hear dis, Ram goat and bill goat went for a race, billy goat fell down and bruk his tail.

You mean two billy goats went for a race and you fell down? A ram goat and a billy goat are the same thing! Just being nice to you...since you get bitch slapped so much!

Jai Hind !

My Krsna Bless President Obama with good health and may he live for another 100 years, may his beautiful Family serve as an example for the rest of us. May his daughters also become Presidents.

January 13, 2012 9:36 PM

I now Live in Canada, thanks to PNC Burnham and Hoyte. 99 percent of Berbicians own their own house lots, you must be speaking of blacks in berbice who have still not purhased land 200 years later. Drive around berbice and take a look around or buy a new pair of prescription lenses. I own a couple of multi million dollar homes in Berbice with my hard earned money. I not lazy like most blacks. If China were to recall their debt instruments purchased to save america, they would have to default. America credit ratings have been downgraded. You are talking about coconut shell economics like Obama. Blacks just cannot govern. This guy will be kicked out of office, Americans have had enough of this black president.

again . . . i [re] post the above just so the uninitiated are not deceived by the mealymouthed, ignorant fraud and unreconstructed [fill in the blank] calling himself yuji22

Jai Hind !

I now Live in Canada, thanks to PNC Burnham and Hoyte. 99 percent of Berbicians own their own house lots, you must be speaking of blacks in berbice who have still not purhased land 200 years later. Drive around berbice and take a look around or buy a new pair of prescription lenses. I own a couple of multi million dollar homes in Berbice with my hard earned money. I not lazy like most blacks. If China were to recall their debt instruments purchased to save america, they would have to default. America credit ratings have been downgraded. You are talking about coconut shell economics like Obama. Blacks just cannot govern. This guy will be kicked out of office, Americans have had enough of this black president.

again . . . i [re] post the above just so the uninitiated are not deceived by the mealymouthed, ignorant fraud and unreconstructed [fill in the blank] calling himself yuji22

redux..sometimes our views are skewed,yugi is reformed

oww man give the bhai a break.

Originally Posted by Django:
Jai Hind !

i agree with u that we all have 'sinned,' learned from the experience, and come back better men . . . but yugee is a special case

it is a cynical component of his rancid "political" MO to, on occasion, abjure bigotry and wax eloquently about his "road to Damascus experience(s)' . . . then 'backslide' viciously to type when he gets bored playing a role

unreconstructed racists deserve no breaks . . . their shittings, however perfumed, should always come with a warning

NEW DELHI (AP) — President Barack Obama was so honored to be invited to India's Republic Day celebration that he showed it.

After arriving at Rashtrapati Bhawan, the presidential palace, for an elaborate welcome ceremony, Obama clasped his hands in the traditional "namaste" greeting. During namaste, a person's head is slightly bowed and the hands are pressed together, palms touching, fingers pointed skyward and thumbs touching the chest.

Namaste often is performed at the end of yoga practice.

Asked about being the chief guest at Monday's celebration, Obama said: "It is a great honor. We are so grateful for the extraordinary hospitality."

Obama's wife, Michelle, accompanied him to India.

___

In between hours of meetings, Obama and Prime Minister Narendra Modi strolled through the neatly trimmed garden of Hyderabad House, the state guesthouse.

The two walked past ponds of lotus flowers before sitting down beneath a canopy for tea time. Modi poured.

Both sat with elbows on their knees, sipping from white cups. They appeared relaxed and smiled as they chatted and gestured.

While Americans love their coffee, Obama seems to have similar feelings about tea.

He's often seen in public carrying the hot stuff in a paper travel cup embossed with the White House seal.

___

Obama also paid his respects at the site where India's independence icon, Mahatma Gandhi, was cremated.

He walked in his socks, no shoes, to a walled courtyard at the Raj Ghat, and laid a large white wreath at the site. He also shoveled dirt and poured a pitcher of water around a sapling that was planted in his honor at the memorial, as has been done for U.S. presidents before him who have made the same visit.

Obama signed the guest book and quoted the Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. in his inscription.

"What Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. said then remains true today — the spirit of Gandhi is very much alive in India today. And it remains a great gift to the world. May we always live in his spirit of love and peace — among all people and nations," Obama wrote.

___

A senior member of India's cabinet usually is on hand to greet visiting heads of state, such as Obama, when they arrive in India.

The foreign ministry had said that's how it would go when Obama and his wife, Michelle, arrived at Palam Air Base, and it appeared that Power Minister Piyush Goyal would have the honor.

So when Prime Minister Narendra Modi broke with protocol and greeted Obama on the tarmac — and with a bear hug — India noticed.

Originally Posted by Django:

Why?  He remains an unrepentant racist, but now pretends not to be in order to deflect discussion from the fact that the PPP today is every bit as ethnically exclusive as they accuse the Burnham regime of being.

Today blacks are facing racism because of people like yuji!

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Two ignoramuses propping up each other.