Originally Posted by TK:

BACK ON DUTY. NO LIES, ONLY FACTS!!!!

Sheik Bhai, No more playing around, get your facts straight.

Pavi bai you're not a police. You are a coolie who eats poke cuttahs and drink henny on the Guyana gov Visa card. 

Not everyone can get invited to such occasions. I know how it eating your heart away. You want your chance so badly.

Originally Posted by TK:

Pavi bai you're not a police. You are a coolie who eats poke cuttahs and drink henny on the Guyana gov Visa card. 

Not everyone can get invited to such occasions. I know how it eating your heart away. You want your chance so badly.

Pavi don't kid yourself. I am able to buy my own. I don't leech the poor people's funds. 

Originally Posted by TK:

man, Kwame tek yuh virginity for lil rum and poke cuttahs?

You didn't even hold out for a contract or something more substantial?

Originally Posted by TK:

Pavi don't kid yourself. I am able to buy my own. I don't leech the poor people's funds. 

A competent Consultant is deserving of much more but I do it for the LOVE of Country.

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by TK:

You will be shocked to know who took my Virginity.

Originally Posted by TK:

A competent Consultant is deserving of much more but I do it for the LOVE of Country.

So you was their Political Consultant in 2011?

that explains their Minority Government

Originally Posted by TK:

You will be shocked to know who took my Virginity.

Really? What was de bai's name?

Originally Posted by TK:

You mean love of the poor people's monies. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Spoken like a true patriot. What you coming up with next?

Originally Posted by TK:

So you was their Political Consultant in 2011?

that explains their Minority Government

We WON so my Job was successful. If I am needed in 4 years, my services will be available.

I hope so too. All I have to do is play Moses video, Agricolla video, Linden Video and my work is done.

We WON so my Job was successful. If I am needed in 4 years, my services will be available.

LMAO....Oh Bhagwan. I hope they make you Campaign Maninga dis time

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

What you harping bout now.

Nothing Bhai. YUh see how i got dem fellas to come out the closet???

Yuh did well ...yuh got de Rev to admitt that Jagabatty is a Dutty @untyman.....Congrats.