Oh My...
Happy birthday Nehru hope u get it
Oh My...
Da goat too young fo be Nehru you need a ole goat pic, unless dats one of the revelers.
Oh My...
Da goat too young fo be Nehru you need a ole goat pic, unless dats one of the revelers.
hahahahhahaa lol - banna Cain rest yourself yeh.
... and all the best
for your special day.
Happy Burday Uncle Nehru.
* That's the attitude Nehru Bhai. Happy birthday bro.
Happy Birthday Nehru. Tek one for me Bhai.
Happy Nehru Bhai.
May Krsna bless you with good health.
Happy Birthday Nehru.....
Relax & Enjoy the day
Happy Birthday Bhai Nehru. All the best for this special day.
Nehru Bhai, Happy Birthday to you.
Antiman Rev, I don't think Stormy and Nehru swing your way.
Oh my, kwame really has his fans on this site. Reverse and fookeetutu is in low breed nirvana now.....
Sase, you need to learn a new phrase. But as with all mentally challenged people, they are afraid to learn anything new. Please ask your social worker if you can be retrained.
Ok I will who told you to write this above here your pimp?
Nah, your john.
who? your man in law?
Thank you ALL for the wishes, including Redux and Cain. Had a blast.
Nehru celebrated his birthday yesterday and he appears younger rather than getting older. The man hide his secret like KFC ingredient. I had an unforgettable time yesterday and thank you for everything. BTW, I think I leave my phone charger by the potato table.
BTW, I think I leave my phone charger by the potato table.
Your phone charger is probably in the garbage.
Nah, your john.
who? your man in law?
Wrong question. Should have asked me "Who is HM_Redux's father"?
Ah doan mind yuh getting personal but when a dig it in yuh and start rubbing yuh back, Ah doan want you to run and cry to ray ray ok?
Alright shelly? wha ya seh?