Prince, yuh nah tell me 2 Guyanese Lungeras fight at Liberty at a Bar and one got sucker punched and die!!!!! Friggin AHOLES will never change!!
Dah wuh the police seh happening in Guyana. But ayuh blame Rumjhaat!
Nehru posted:Prince, yuh nah tell me 2 Guyanese Lungeras fight at Liberty at a Bar and one got sucker punched and die!!!!! Friggin AHOLES will never change!!
Are you trying to say, you sucker punch Prince
Baseman posted:Dah wuh the police seh happening in Guyana. But ayuh blame Rumjhaat!
Ramjattan so hapless he should be blamed for the this one too. ð
Dave posted:Nehru posted:Prince, yuh nah tell me 2 Guyanese Lungeras fight at Liberty at a Bar and one got sucker punched and die!!!!! Friggin AHOLES will never change!!
Are you trying to say, you sucker punch Prince
Princess gat a big, big boungie an' now hiding fram GNI.
Rumjhaaaaaaaaaaaaat is a REAL Jhaaaaaaaaaaaaaat
Base, it was in the NY Dailynews yesterday. It happened at HOOD Bar formerly Liberty Express. Sheik was there once
Baseman posted:Dah wuh the police seh happening in Guyana. But ayuh blame Rumjhaat!
yuh done know...dem lungeera leff Guyana and come to RH
Nehru posted:Base, it was in the NY Dailynews yesterday. It happened at HOOD Bar formerly Liberty Express. Sheik was there once
Hood Bar! Dah sound nuff lungera!
Nehru posted:Prince, yuh nah tell me 2 Guyanese Lungeras fight at Liberty at a Bar and one got sucker punched and die!!!!! Friggin AHOLES will never change!!
I was searching the daily news for the story but I couldn't find it. Post the link when you have time. I haven't gone that way in a while.