Still in T.O? We can meet an I'll teach ya a few moves fo use pon Nehruski when yall meet at sundown.
HEHE Send the FOOL to his demise.
Cain for a big man why you want to see Nehry go in hospital?
Chief for a BIG man why de rass you askin such a stupidy question?
Sarry Sar!!
Enjoying it here in Scarborough with family. Party tonight in Markham.
No time for drunken fools like Nehru or his sidekick the snake man.
Hey you AHOLE. Hope Canada check you out properly. Will there ne Canadian Royal Police at the Party.
come tomorrow and check out our dominoes competition at brimly and Lawrence after 1pm u will enjoy it
Hey buddy enjoy. you are a man of class. Traveling all over the world with Gaitree.
In the meantime Nehru remain drunk in Richmondhill, licking Vishnu batty and cussing every successful person including The Hon PRIME MINISTER MR Moses Nagamootoo,
Hey buddy enjoy. you are a man of class. Traveling all over the world with Gaitree.
In the meantime Nehru remain drunk in Richmondhill, licking Vishnu batty and cussing every successful person including The Hon PRIME MINISTER MR Moses Nagamootoo,
Osama Bin Laden, Is the FBI on your tail yet????
President Barack Hoosain Obama took him out many years now,
You are the NEW Osama Bin Laden
You are now registrar of Birth?
They watching you, be very careful.
Why are you letting out the FBI& NYPD secret, they should lock you up.
Traitor to America.
He thrives on unnecessary, useless arguments. Somehow that translates into a good high for him. Very odd character.
IS that why you felt it necessary to suggest he is a failure? I am sure you are satisfied with your life as he is and he did come from elite schools at secondary and university levels. Be thankful for small gratitudes and do not waste it otherwise.
He is within his right to hail the two Richmond hill drunks. They say lechery and liquor is their pastime so why are you intruding? Don't you think that is odd? I am sure he knows them and is familiar with them better than you do and they him likewise.
Now don't get antsy and run away and change your name again.
Oi cham is that a lil place South East corner where buddy hung out?
Liberty used to be south east...yes to hung out
That what warrior speaking about? Is why derass i ask u anyway, hehe