Oi Banna, say something nuh man, I see you peepin.
Hey Dude,
How tings?
I just enjoy reading the same old fights sometimes is all
Hey Dude,
How tings?
hehehe, I've been seeing you peepinin and wondering if cat got yo tongue
Hey Dude,
How tings?
hehehe, I've been seeing you peepinin and wondering if cat got yo tongue
hehehehe
I suspect there is very little I can add to the discussion.
I don't love the PPP.
I don't hate black people.
I don't understand cricket.
And I try very very hard to not argue with schupid coolie people as it only brings my IQ down a few points as I'm sure you can understand.
I am still greatly interested as an observer though.
U doan hate blacks
U doan unastan cricket
Do u like authentic c00lie music not chutney being on political
U doan hate blacks
U doan unastan cricket
Do u like authentic c00lie music not chutney being on political
I'm so Indian, I went back to de muddahland fuh wan homan
P.S.....I seriously seriously doan freakin understand cricket. My first love is not surprisingly baseball. boring. easy to understand.
In Cricket the ball hits the ground, in baseball it goes through the air.
In Baseball, the ball is hit the guys run around the bases in a circle.
In cricket they run straight, same thing...but different
LMAO
My family like all coolies love horses and cricket. My uncle even had a lame horse in the Belmont stakes. And the rest of the family formed their own cricket team years ago.
Being a true Yankee coolie, I surrendered my soul to the NY Mets since when I was 8 it was the first game I ever attended in person.
I refuse to support the Yankees. Only cretins and wannabes are Yankee fans.
LMAO
My family like all coolies love horses and cricket. My uncle even had a lame horse in the Belmont stakes. And the rest of the family formed their own cricket team years ago.
Being a true Yankee coolie, I surrendered my soul to the NY Mets since when I was 8 it was the first game I ever attended in person.
what the horse name guyana star
LMAO
Yea, it ran a couple years ago. Probably at the glue factory now. who knows?
LMAO
na it running at a small track
LMAO
cool. his owner doan like me too much though
LMAO
he will put his horse to kick your ass
LMAO
he will put his horse to kick your ass
you tell he i gon beat he ole sk&^ good an prapa next time
See Shaitaain good thing I woke you, hehe
you're a good frieds
now i probably lost the few PPP friends i still had
you're a good frieds
Oi SpentAnus Outta Commission, go sleep nuh man, that thing stale.
you're a good frieds
Spontaneous rejection is a shit head, but Cain, watch dis bro, he going places, all de way to kicking ass in de corrupt and vindictive PPP.
Wait till Shaitaan says "Assalaam-Alaikum" to you and you bring that all-Muslims-are-terrorist routine.
Everyone knows all Muslims are terrorists
I, myself, happen to be descended from a long line of non-active terrorists much like you
Nahhh, I'll just return the greeting
"Peace be unto you and so may the mercy of Allah and His blessings" or better yet I might even reply with, âAssalamu alaikum wa rahmat ullaah wa barakaatuhâ.