...further out contracts down steep. Oh lard Guyana!
It just went negative. So the sellers are paying buyers to take it.
Guyana really cross. Now they finally found the oil, it has no value. Hopefully, the market rebounds sometime soon.
gas stations should be paying me to buy gas
So Guyana has to pay Exxon for them own oil?
Ray posted:gas stations should be paying me to buy gas
Eat nuff beans you'll have it for free.
It's the PNC's anti-midas touch that turned our oil into that thing we don't like to mention explicitly..... S.i.
Banna look haul yo butt yeh. You musbe also blaming PNC for unleashing Covid too.
kp posted:So Guyana has to pay Exxon for them own oil?
Hilarious!
Trump playing his part in fixing the oversupply problem. He instructed the US military to engage and destroy any military threat from Iran.
Trump nah deh down heh. Watch story.
is that capitalism at work?
@Former Member posted:Trump playing his part in fixing the oversupply problem. He instructed the US military to engage and destroy any military threat from Iran.
Trump nah deh down heh. Watch story.
How that help with the oil supply? He wants to start a war with Iran to distract the Americans of his failures.
This is something. Oil Producers have to pay people to take the oil. That is like Burnham rice flour roti. You had to pay people to take it.
@kp posted:How that help with the oil supply? He wants to start a war with Iran to distract the Americans of his failures.
They harassing US ships, so he said put them at the bottom of the sea.
BTW, even the Democrats agree that this crisis was handle 14times faster and has arrested the decline. Itâs time to start opening up the economy. With over 6 Trillion fed paper out there, this economy will make a fast comeback when a vaccine is developed!
J&J will rescue the world. They said they will give it to the world at cost.