Originally Posted by Stinger:
Originally Posted by raymond:

there are about 10 complaints...jeez man

um sir can u name dese 10 wusses

I organized the complaint against every time Drugb say a crime committed was to increase the opposition election coffers. Our plan was to complain everytime we see him do it and if not sanctioned within a week we were all going to behave badly until we were banned. Looks like Drugb got the message.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I organized the complaint against every time Drugb say a crime committed was to increase the opposition election coffers. Our plan was to complain everytime we see him do it and if not sanctioned within a week we were all going to behave badly until we were banned. Looks like Drugb got the message.

You mean to say I wasn't the object of this Admin exercise?

You guys please stop doing that

Originally Posted by JoKer:

You mean to say I wasn't the object of this Admin exercise?

You really feel f-up now eh, hehehee

I feel so left out

Is dis like "pretty please wi cherries pon top" os jus ole prettyy please.

lemme see, 

Ewwwgeee twice

DrugB twice

DonDadda 4 times

Cobra 3 times

Knee Rust 4 times

is da 10?

When yall post crap all day and make GNI you play pen, that's when you and your sidekick, joker, will always run into trouble with coolie laws.

stfu yaaaaaawwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Is dis like "pretty please wi cherries pon top" os jus ole prettyy please.

I aint putting cherry pon top anything