So, the people who stood with her and her comments....now that she has apologized....would they take back their support?
Ray, Raaay, Raaaaayyy ... yuh starting anadah wan.
Hey hey hey...who yuh talkin bout? We bai Raphael? Who sabotage he buddy Khemraj cause he na get Presi Candidate? De man sabotage dem AFC bais back in 2011. Hey hey hey. Raphie is yuh consumate polatician. De man see wan openin suh he mek wan statement foh support volda. Hey hey hey...
and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
how was their support for her inconsistent with her apology?
i am 100% certain that it was those same supporters who encouraged her to apologize
Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
De bai canvas foh Volda. De bai mek he livin in de party. He live and die by de party. Why yuh tink Volda put he up? Well of course she want ease de perception now. But de pandit was wan strang Volda supporta. meh doan blame he foh deh. If de bai can do he puja and clean up dat city then all de bess to he and he party PNC. If he tink he go tek brive den is all doanward from deh.
She apologized so let us move on. At the end of the day the Guyanese public will be the judge. On another note how come the slopsters didn't post Iffran`s fiery speech in parliament.
how did it backfire?
Drugb posted:She apologized so let us move on. At the end of the day the Guyanese public will be the judge. On another note how come the slopsters didn't post Iffran`s fiery speech in parliament.
Hey hey hey...Irfaan is de next PPP candidate bai. Jaggy #1 pick. Hey hey hey...
doesnât anyone READ anymore?
ronan posted:doesnât anyone READ anymore?
Bai me went skool Augus month. Me doan read. When crab a march Aug month me tek lil time off fram ketchin crab to go skool. Hey hey hey...
ronan posted:Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
how did it backfire?
lemme put it another way...if yuh say something, and I support you, then afterwards yuh apologize for what you said...where does it leave me?
Anyway, like labba said, he had Volda support, so he can be excused for supporting her
Ray, blind RACISM is a killer!! They will shamelessly come up with some CRAP!!!
Ray posted:ronan posted:Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
how did it backfire?
lemme put it another way...if yuh say something, and I support you, then afterwards yuh apologize for what you said...where does it leave me?
the support was not inconsistent with the apology . . . please read both
this is not hard
Labba posted:ronan posted:doesnât anyone READ anymore?
Bai me went skool Augus month. Me doan read. When crab a march Aug month me tek lil time off fram ketchin crab to go skool. Hey hey hey...
An' de most himporthant ting yuh larn is hey hey hey heeeyyy.
Demerara_Guy posted:Labba posted:ronan posted:doesnât anyone READ anymore?
Yea...de teacha gyal seh muss laff nuff nuff.
Labba posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Labba posted:ronan posted:doesnât anyone READ anymore?
Yea...de teacha gyal seh muss laff nuff nuff.
Good one there Labba.
Also is quite known ... laughing/laughter is the best "medicine".
Me like Labba sense of humour, he doesnât discriminate. He gives it good and prappa to the AFC PPP and PNC.
He too need one crab bounga to bite him because he went and marched with the PNC and now dem PNC buss he shell and bruk he bounga.
Hey Hey Hey
All dem Indos who supported the PNC get one good kick now.
PNC na ready yet to pull out dat Mayor Pandit dhoti yet. Give him a few months and they will be taking him on. He praise Volda and end up with egg on he dhoti.
Hey Hey Hey
yuji22 posted:Me like Labba sense of humour, he doesnât discriminate. He gives it good and prappa to the AFC PPP and PNC.
He too need one crab bounga to bite him because he went and marched with the PNC and now dem PNC buss he shell and bruk he bounga.
Hey Hey Hey
PNC na ready yet to pull out dat Mayor Pandit dhoti yet. Give him a few months and they will be taking him on. He praise Volda and end up with egg on he dhoti.
Hey Hey Hey
Hey hey hey...Labba better dan green salipenta any day.
Me canât argue wid dat one. I hear dat the slipenta does run and hide when the labba put lash pun he.
Imagine a sakawinki tun into a salipenta. Darwin turning in he grave.
Hey Hey Hey
yuji22 posted:Me canât argue wid dat one. I hear dat the slipenta does run and hide when the labba put lash pun he.
Imagine a sakawinki tun into a salipenta. Darwin turning in he grave.
Hey Hey Hey
Labba posted:yuji22 posted:Me like Labba sense of humour, he doesnât discriminate. He gives it good and prappa to the AFC PPP and PNC.
Hey Hey Hey
Hey Hey Hey
Hey hey hey...Labba better dan green salipenta any day.
Indeed, but eef Labba wan' tu be kankawa....
"Acquari gun drap anaddah lash pon Labba."
Puppet Pandit.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
Puppet Pandit.
Puppet Pandit has no dhoti on. The Pandit has no clothes. PNC will kick his behind in due to course.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
Puppet Pandit.
Puppet Pandit has no dhoti on. The Pandit has no clothes. PNC will kick his behind in due to course.
He got busted with his dhoti off. His UMA party was a PNC phantom party all along.
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:and dat pandit lil bai support she too...and it backfire pon he
Puppet Pandit.
He got busted with his dhoti off. His UMA party was a PNC phantom party all along.
Some Indos like dat Puppet Pandit prappad stupid. They love to tek Blackman kick and fetch dem posey.
How?
Volda said "dem is me friend and me only hire PNC. Is dem rest who vote Jagdeo (just because dey look like he), who ain gun get nutting, so dey better vote PNC next time."
Compare that to Jagdeo he said "PPP is a coolie people party and me gun tek back Guyana fuh ahbe". Jagdeo was even more explicit and stated that the PPP " is a country coolie party, because me nah trust dem town coolie".
yuji22 posted:Some Indos like dat Puppet Pandit prappad stupid. They love to tek Blackman kick and fetch dem posey.
Well he actually did win some votes. Now how many votes did Mrs. Elisabeth Harper win?