are getting beyond yourself with a complex subject of suicide. While this is happening, Tola is always involved. I have questioned Tola's involvement in suicide prevention in the past, and I am not proud of things that I have regretted after the fact.

Question: If Tola and I were neighbors for ten years, and I have decided to end my life for personal reasons, how can Tola could have stopped me from ending my life?

Note: I am not supporting Tola against anyone. I am trying to make sense of what some of you are expecting from one person on a complex topic. 

Cobra Bhai, the right to die as quoted from Wiki is in reference to a person with terminal illness:

The sentence right after your quote continues:

"Possession of this right is often understood to mean that a person with a terminal illness should be allowed to end their own life or to use assisted suicide or to decline life-prolonging treatment. The question of who, if anyone, should be empowered to make this decision is often central to debate."

Cobra posted:

are getting beyond yourself with a complex subject of suicide. While this is happening, Tola is always involved. I have questioned Tola's involvement in suicide prevention in the past, and I am not proud of things that I have regretted after the fact.

Question: If Tola and I were neighbors for ten years, and I have decided to end my life for personal reasons, how can Tola could have stopped me from ending my life?

Note: I am not supporting Tola against anyone. I am trying to make sense of what some of you are expecting from one person on a complex topic. 

Ok, Let me put things in perspective as fairly as I can.

Tola was rightfully or wrongfully critical of the PPP for suicides in Guyana and claimed among other things that the PPP failed to support the organization that he was part of in providing financial resources to combat suicides. 

His critics on the other hand, are demanding the he provides proof of that the organization that he claims to support and is a part of having it's name published and that proof of success and accomplishments be revealed.

In fact, his critics requests are equally reasonable. After all, charities proudly declare their name and information. 

You be the judge.

alena06 posted:

Tola may not be able to help you if you want to commit suicide but can you please find someone to help you with your English and grammar? 

And while you are at it, please help the princess out too.  But I believe spell check and grammar are available on google.

The princess needs more help than just grammar and spelling. A composition class would do the princess a lot of good. 

alena06 posted:

Tola may not be able to help you if you want to commit suicide but can you please find someone to help you with your English and grammar? 

And while you are at it, please help the princess out too.  But I believe spell check and grammar are available on google.

The princess needs more help than just grammar and spelling. A composition class would do the princess a lot of good. 

Or she needs a good GNI men banging session

alena06 posted:

She sounds darn horny too...lol

alena06 posted:

I think it's just a matter of time before we run her off this site.

alena06 posted:

Before I entertain any thoughts of banging, I need to confirm that the princess is a woman. Lots of cross dressers on GNI. 

alena06 posted:

Before I entertain any thoughts of banging, I need to confirm that the princess is a woman. Lots of cross dressers on GNI. 

U mean it might me an antiman.

alena06 posted:

Gyal, you look quiet but you prappa wicked. As our Princess Di would say, "oh my my, lordy".