Why was he banned man? Bring back Guana...I wan cuss he
i read hay dat d2 was iggy writing articles in de guyana papers. signet saying d2 is guana but me ain't tink so
@Former Member posted:i read hay dat d2 was iggy writing articles in de guyana papers. signet saying d2 is guana but me ain't tink so
Na, D2 is not Guana...he is Iggy though
@Former Member posted:Why was he banned man? Bring back Guana...I wan cuss he
Not banned ,he don't liked to login in to read members views.
@Django posted:Not banned ,he don't liked to login in to read members views.
Eh eh? I didnt know he so entitled
@Django posted:Not banned ,he don't liked to login in to read members views.
I don't see him on the Member's list.
@Mitwah posted:I don't see him on the Member's list.
Deactivate account ,he will be back does that many times.
@Django posted:Deactivate account ,he will be back does that many times.
how burke protest going?
@Former Member posted:how burke protest going?
Waiting for the Live Video.
Old? dry up? Eh eh. Look at dis fat lip, dall belly labba cussin' me. stewwps
@Former Member posted:Old? dry up? Eh eh. Look at dis fat lip, dall belly labba cussin' me. stewwps
You know dey gat a sang bout dal belly Indian but me ain't know bout dal belly labba. Come to tink bout it guana has a natural dal belly..an neck.
@Totaram posted:You know dey gat a sang bout dal belly Indian but me ain't know bout dal belly labba. Come to tink bout it guana has a natural dal belly..an neck.
Dis particular labba is very rotund. very rotund.
Guana man those guys are saying that you have a seedless windbag and are shooting blanks?
@Totaram posted:You know dey gat a sang bout dal belly Indian but me ain't know bout dal belly labba. Come to tink bout it guana has a natural dal belly..an neck.
...this dall belly labba also has very pouty lips. Rumor has it they got so when he was in Guyana. He kissed Jagdeo batty. Ramjattan batty. Moses batty. Then Granger batty. Then Ravi batty. Now he lips leff stickin' out.
@Ali Khan Azad posted:Guana man those guys are saying that you have a seedless windbag and are shooting blanks?
Nah. ah tink dem bai talking about your AG.
Labbadulla, ah deh hay now. Like yuh gon and hide. lol
@Former Member posted:...this dall belly labba also has very pouty lips. Rumor has it they got so when he was in Guyana. He kissed Jagdeo batty. Ramjattan batty. Moses batty. Then Granger batty. Then Ravi batty. Now he lips leff stickin' out.
Lol! Where did labba go? Labba I hear know TK. ð