Officer Nehru on duty. STRICTLY NO LIES, SNAKEOIL SELLING OR MISBEHAVING TODAY!!!!!!!!
So then you better go hide yourself in a corner because that description fits yo rass.
ARITE cAIN THIS IS ONLY A WARNING, I AM WATCHING YOU BRO.
Nehru, was that you misbehaving at Kaieteur Bar last night? I saw it in Kaieteur News first thing today.
nAH gAL. aNYTIME i BEHAVE BAD IT MUST INVOLVE A hOT AND SEXY WOMAN.
rass somebody out to collect some smallpices give the office a friedrice
Bring am nah bhai. Deh Hennessy gat meh hungry like rass now.
i though you was a white and pipe man
nAH gAL. aNYTIME i BEHAVE BAD IT MUST INVOLVE A hOT AND SEXY WOMAN.
meh like yuh mantra...
Officer Nehru on duty. STRICTLY NO LIES, SNAKEOIL SELLING OR MISBEHAVING TODAY!!!!!!!!
what happened, some other toad took up living under your rock?
You always unwilling to accept facts, and you always jump to belittle a man without any real cause. As mush as Nehru's thread has no serious implications, it contained facts thrown at the AFC and its support base who used GNI as a propaganda outlet. You need to get baptized and renew your life from meddling with evil and liars.
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!! you speaketh shit my dear man.
Tell it like it is. They also use toilet paper news KN with dem boys seh as the standard for journalism.
What facts are being denied fool? He is a PPP toady so on stating that he is standing on duty I am not being counter factual in asking what happened to his rock. Toads like the underside of rocks.
Atheists and religious rituals do not go together. To this point you are yet to affirm the liars or lies about whom and of which you speak.
Tell it like it is. They also use toilet paper news KN with dem boys seh as the standard for journalism.
Apparently it does not take much to get you going on a nonsense binge. Even that stupid rant on nothing was sufficient to do it for you.