Amazon selling those caps. I have to get one for Nehru. 

@Nehru posted:

Pompey to Granger " Hey yuh friggin PRICK listen carefully cause i will not repeat myself you piece of shit, it is over, concede or I will deal with you:

Gadaha, yes Massa olease excuse me I just shit on my Pants"

How cone your posts not getting deleted.

@Sheik101 posted:

How cone your posts not getting deleted.

The words that Nehru uses are not on the censored list. Nehru is not taunting the moderator and discussing him on every post, or question his judgement as you do. Moderator must use his or her discretion rather than rely on rules. You also must use your discretion to be civil and take your personal grievances away from GNI parameters. If you can focus on the topics of discussion, life on GNI could be better for all of us. I will be watching to see if your behavior change towards me.

No, Shiek101, I will not delete the above post. I understand when you're being civil or not. Please don't use GNI as a forum to settle your personal problems. Yes, I know you personally, but you are not the person I once knew. I always ask the question of why you could be like Nehru, but that still remains to be seen. Therefore, I advise you to use the forum to explore and let your opinions and views be counted on the topics of discussion. But NOT me. Reminder: This is just a message, not a discussion topic. I still feel obligated to give you an explanation, which I am not supposed to.