Answering these asses is a waste of time TK. I am in berbice and i am watching Ramaya and Charandass kick these guys asses daily in Berbice.

Dave matron has no clue what the heck he is talking about.

Why do yu think the peanut butter crew stop grumbling about crowd size? They realize that they have lost the dick measuring contest.
J
In fact this is why overseas supporters such as TK and others hold on to their jobs in the US as they see the writing on the walls. It was only after I spoke out that that bai TK push he hands in his pocket and tek lil vacation time to spend campaigning in Guyana.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
In fact this is why overseas supporters such as TK and others hold on to their jobs in the US as they see the writing on the walls. It was only after I spoke out that that bai TK push he hands in his pocket and tek lil vacation time to spend campaigning in Guyana.

BGURD why is Robert and Kamini delivering their babies in america (anchor babies)?
J
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
This is an absolute lie. Here is a message I received earlier. We had 400 people at #5 village on Thursday evening. We are kicking!

Children don't vote. 300 of them were children. The rest went out of curiosity..
I just received this message:

"There was a PPP meeting last night at Ruimveight WCD, 20-25 persons attended and also a PPP meeting on Thursday night at Anna Catherina WCD, about 15 persons attended."
This is an absolute lie. Here is a message I received earlier. We had 400 people at #5 village on Thursday evening. We are kicking!

TK, how bad you want that minista wok?….things are not looking good ….
Originally posted by Jalil:
So why aya`b@ttee-bouy frighten de AFC.
Now Aya got de House of Isreal thugs big rod fuh wine up pon.
Open de door le de Hamilton come in.

The only poll that shows the AFC/PNC goons victory is that gallup-the-donkey pole in their hole.

"There was a PPP meeting last night at Ruimveight WCD, 20-25 persons attended and also a PPP meeting on Thursday night at Anna Catherina WCD, about 15 persons attended."

Stop Press! They AFC had a meeting last night and no one showed up even the speakers did not show up. Ghost town meeting…Halloween
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:

Stop Press! They AFC had a meeting last night and no one showed up even the speakers did not show up. Ghost town meeting…Halloween

The Matron speaks

Good_night
J

Is your source reliable, TK?
Unbelievable numbers. Frown
B
Originally posted by Bookman:

I am pretty sure they are the AFC boys reporting on their own numbers as well as the PPP numbers have established themselves as very credible and not embellishing numbers for the sake of doing so. They were right about albion and kitty also.

The AFC are establishing themselves as the purveyors of truth and honor and the PPP is diving more and more into the gutter and into the hands of the likes of the House of Israel.
J
Originally posted by baseman:
. . . for the senior cabinet minister.

These UNPATRIOTIC BASTARDS view Guyana as nothing more than a dumb cow to be milked as HARD as possible for as LONG as possible . . . then hightail The Hell outta there with their family and flush bank accounts.
Originally posted by Bookman:

Yes reliable. I have no reason to doubt him. He is a chartered accountant in Guyana.

Bai I spoke at the WCD last week and I personally counted 112.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

Children don't vote. 300 of them were children. The rest went out of curiosity..

hahaha...I see you are no longer denying that we are pulling 300 to 400 crowds.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:

hahaha...I see you are no longer denying that we are pulling 300 to 400 crowds.

So he saying kids were there without their parents!
Tempo being stepped up!!

AFC PUBLIC MEETINGS TODAY (15th Oct)!

Whim, Berbice @ 5:30 pm - Khemraj Ramjattan, Richard Van West-Charles, Dr Ramayya, Charrandass Persaud, Michael Xiu Quan Balgobind-Hackett and others

Old Scheme, Lalie Dam,Tuschen, WCD @ 5:30 pm - Nigel Hughes, Cathy Hughes, Gerhard Ramsaroop, Dominic Gaskin and Amar Panday

Agriculture Road, Mon Repos, ECD @ 5:30 pm - Rajendra Bisessar, Dr Punalall, Anthony Haynes and Freddie Kissoon

Bai I spoke at the WCD last week and I personally counted 112.

TK can you post that link with that interview when Benshit forced you to admit that PNC did not rig elections…..for those who didn’t had the opportunity to observe how well you articulate stupidity.

This is outright false!
I listened to that interview and no such question was asked. At no point in the interview was there a discussion about PNC rigging!
Originally posted by baseman:
The poor mexicans in search of jobs, the affluent in Guyana who want's one foot out, etc is no reference for the senior cabinet minister. Such acts tells the vote of confidence in the very Govt he is part of. No, no wonder the affluent have kids overseas and no wonder the poor flee in droves. These guys are hyrocrites from all angles.

Just like you and TK, with one foot in and one foot out just in case. But this is the case of many nations where the affluent come to the US to get citizenship for their kids as a backup in case of political instability and fear of past insurrections. However you will note that the US has become less and less desirable as a place of migration as the jobs are now all overseas.

Good info. Now when teh AFC ha spoor attendance in Gtwn accept this as an indication of lack of interest. You cant say the PPP is losiing support becauee of poor attendance and then find some excuse why your Gtwn meetings arent well attended when Gtwn has a much larger population than any of these villages.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Please see our website: Alliance on the Move

Checked it out. No reports on meetings in Gtwn where you got almost 50% of your votes last time.

Why is that?

Caribj the AFC is in east ruimveldt they are all over south georgetown, the media like capitol news and others have been covering it.

They were at the vigil, albouystown, middle road they have a ton of meetings going on in various entities throughout georgetown not because its not online means its not happenning.
J
Dont know about richmond hill dont live there. I know what the AFC has been doing for black people here in region 5 and 30 and that speaks volumes. I think you have your own agenda and nothing they do will please you.

Even if they start posting tons of pics of what they are doing in south georgetown you are gonna complain about buxton or agricola or some other shit. At some point you have to know when to cut your losses with someone who has nothing constructive to add right?
J
The PPP is lesser of evils with joe Hamilton of the House of Israel and with all the monies they have stolen over the past 19 years?

This statement is cliche at this point and bears no relevance to the facts on the ground, the AFC has been an effective force skinning up the PPP left right and center.

This election is a contest between the PPP and the AFC.
J
The 2011 elections is about the participation of all political in Guyana.

PPP/C is favoured to win with a majority.

It will be interesting to see the results for the PNCR and AFC.

getting kick up ya ASS
.....in Guyana at their public meetings you’ll think these goons face extinction. Four attendees at their meetings; two speakers (Goons) and two policemen on duty. This is how these goons plan to win Guyana elections.
Quit mixing your metaphors. That is what happens you hapless dunces do not pilfer texts from others and attempt as constructing sentences on your own.
Originally posted by Alexander:
There is this man who just returned to Toronto and he said that the AFC and PNC are making no inroads whatever, but on GNI you would think they already win the elections.

I spoke with someone who returned from Guyana last week after attending a relative's funeral....this someone was at one time a PPP worker on the Corentyne....he confirmed that the AFC has made an in road into the PPP's support base in Central Corentyne and the West Coast of Berbice.....

I asked him why he thought so and his reply was that the working people started to lose hope after the 2006 elections with the many broken promises made by certain leaders of the Jagdeo/Ramoutar clique.....plus the crime and unemployment situation which seems to be " out of control ".....also mention was made about the excessive taxes that have to be paid for substandard services and the high fares charged to cross the Berbice River bridge........ he stated that many felt that the PPP was no longer the party they supported in 1992 !....
Originally posted by Alexander:

There is this man who just returned to Toronto and he said that the AFC and PNC are making no inroads whatever, but on GNI you would think they already win the elections.

They can say all they want, but the results for the 2011 elections will show that the PPP/C has a majority victory.