There is no IF, BUTs or AND about oyr SWEET VICTORY on Monday. It will be the dawn of continued PROGRESS and PROSPERITY with a different Flavor. The Guyanese People will set the record straight for the Snakeoil Salesmen.
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Minista of housing. what will you do when monday come and the PPP lose?
Yuh jumping ship yippie partybanana
Originally posted by Nehru:
There is no IF, BUTs or AND about oyr SWEET VICTORY on Monday. It will be the dawn of continued PROGRESS and PROSPERITY with a different Flavor. The Guyanese People will set the record straight for the Snakeoil Salesmen.
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Minista of housing. what will you do when monday come and the PPP lose?
Yuh jumping ship yippie partybanana
any different flavor is duck curry panman
The OAS/EOM wishes to highlight the fact that Guyana is the only country in the Caribbean that to date has established a gender quota for party lists. The OAS/EOM hopes that this legal advance will be reflected in practice with the active participation of women in the coming election and that the country will continue to promote women's participation in all aspects of public life", said Professor Shirley.
Powered
Originally posted by Cobra:
Originally posted by Praetorian.GY:
...vote for your best choice to take Guyana forward! flag

Take some time and decide what you want best for you, your family and your country.

We are all Guyanese, Live it! cheers

The majority of Guyanese made up their minds to vote for Donald Ramotar. Case close...no question asked.
speak like a true ppp dictator
You cant handle the TRUTH Boy!!!
Originally posted by warrior:

Take some time and decide what you want best for you, your family and your country.

The majority of Guyanese made up their minds to vote for Donald Ramotar. Case close...no question asked.

shit coming out of your mouth can never be truth

Disagree. The majority of Indians have an irrational fear of the blacks. As such, they will condone the corruption, nepotism and arrogance of the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.

On Monday, we will see if this irrational fear still rules their continued pitiful, subsistence existence in Guyana.

Abe Pan Tap. coffee
Boy, you cant handle the TRUTH!!!

WEll if having BIG Houses, Toyota , Nissan and Lexus is Subsistence Existence then I want to be in that condition. partybanana partybanana SWEET SWEET GUYANA. tOYOTA tACOMA AH pLENTY. lol
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:

Disagree. The majority of Indians have an irrational fear of the blacks. As such, they will condone corruption, nepotism and arrogance of the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.

On Monday, we will see if this irrational fear still rules their continued pitiful, subsistence existence in Guyana.

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

truth,what the ass you know about truth,if it come and bite you in the ass,you will not know it.anybody that support the ppp drug lord cannot tell me about truth
WEll if having BIG Houses, Toyota , Nissan and Lexus is Subsistence Existence then I want to be in that condition. partybanana partybanana SWEET SWEET GUYANA. tOYOTA tACOMA AH pLENTY. lol

Disagree. The majority of Indians have an irrational fear of the blacks. As such, they will condone corruption, nepotism and arrogance of the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

How would you know hos the vast majority of Indians live in Guyana? You have not been back in 30 years.
How do I know that there are thousands of People in Tahir square?????? partybanana partybanana

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

How would you know hos the vast majority of Indians live in Guyana? You have not been back in 30 years.
Boy, The TRUTH getting yuh Bazidee. yippie yippie

truth,what the ass you know about truth,if it come and bite you in the ass,you will not know it.anybody that support the ppp drug lord cannot tell me about truth
How do I know that there are thousands of People in Tahir square?????? partybanana partybanana

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

i think this old man is drunk.white rum and water can damage people brain
The TRYTH shall set you FREE. Learn to be TRUTHFUL and you will be FREE. Dont be Bazidee, be TRUTHFUL. partybanana panman yippie partybanana panman yippie

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

Warrior Bhai, Pavi has imaginary friends in high places. Say no more. coffee

Abe Pan Tap. coffee

So take away your cable and you will have no life. How are your imaginary friends doing? Wink