On Schedule! That's the latest news to reach the president's ears and he was happy to know.
Warning!
This site may not be suitable for all audience. Viewers discretion is advised.
On Schedule! That's the latest news to reach the president's ears and he was happy to know.
Warning!
This site may not be suitable for all audience. Viewers discretion is advised.
i see a couple of guyanese workers waving from the top windows guyanese should be so proud when they see their workers building this play house
Magnificent indeed. GUYANA MOVING UP UP UP.
yUH bOOK A rOOM IN aDVANCE YET????
this building will be the battyboy play house this man only goin for women or two
Was the building of the mosque started before or after the Marriott?
The Marriott Project will be a world class attraction for Guyana. The Eco-tourisism is tapping in to the world market. The newly designed CJIA will be a hub for larger aircraft and an in-transit point for international flights. With the new Demerara Bridge, the deep water harbor, the road from Linden to Lethem, is more than enough to offer Guyanese worker an opportunity to get involved in their nation's building.
We have about 760,000 people in Guyana, and if we provide jobs for 300,000, we will definitely short of man power to complete these infrastructure developments. Therefore, the cup will overflow and Guyana will have to tap into foreign workers as well. You see my point?
this building will be the battyboy play house this man only goin for women or two
The Marriott Project will be a world class attraction for Guyana. The Eco-tourisism is tapping in to the world market. The newly designed CJIA will be a hub for larger aircraft and an in-transit point for international flights. With the new Demerara Bridge, the deep water harbor, the road from Linden to Lethem, is more than enough to offer Guyanese worker an opportunity to get involved in their nation's building.
We have about 760,000 people in Guyana, and if we provide jobs for 300,000, we will definitely short of man power to complete these infrastructure developments. Therefore, the cup will overflow and Guyana will have to tap into foreign workers as well. You see my point?
UUP UP WE GO TO THE MOON AND BEYOND UNCLE RAMO WILL TAKE US UP THE MOUNTAIN TOP TO THE PROMISED LAND. SWEET JESUS!!! JAI SHREE RAM. ALLAH HUH AKBAR!!
sheer shit!
In Guyana there is hardly any available workers for the Marriott anyway. They are all working on other constructions around the country.