I hear you're the Bolly-Wood-Man.
Gal, I does go anyway the heat seeing takes , if you know what I mean. butta Bing Butta bang Bang!!
Petal is ah gyal?
@Former Member posted:Petal is ah gyal?
I thought he is one of those reincarnated GNIers who always use an alias that starts with a "P".
@Former Member posted:Petal is ah gyal?
@Former Member posted:I thought he is one of those reincarnated GNIers who always use an alias that starts with a "P".
Dee gyal Petal uses dee lettah "P" --- Petal, Pharaoh, Princess/Prince an' duz prappa shake-up she babbalams hey, dey an' eberywhay -- an' duz Pee while singin' choobby doobby doobby dooooo
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye â Jeetendra, Babita â Farz, Jan 27, 2015, Source - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyCmqsci68s
@Former Member posted:Dee gyal Petal uses dee lettah "P" --- Petal, Pharaoh, Princess/Prince an' duz prappa shake-up she babbalams hey, dey an' eberywhay -- an' duz Pee while singin' choobby doobby doobby dooooo
This is not appropriate Moderator behavior. Who cares who Petal is? As a mature person, you should be setting the example for younger folks. You're driving away members and scaring outsiders to join. I hope Django does something starting Monday. Have a good day.
@Former Member
Damn! D_G it looks like you cannot crack a little bit ah kine ah joke hey. Looks 06-01-2020 is the new judgment day. I am holding my clemency papers. There might be a lot of public hangings. I hope you are not going to be the hangman.
Me have to beg massa paadan. I will not do it, will run away and keep my freedom.
@Former Member posted:@Former Member
Damn! D_G it looks like you cannot crack a little bit ah kine ah joke hey.
It seems so Skeldon_Man ... indeed indeed ...
Definition of a joke ...
1. thing that someone says to cause amusement/laughter
2. talk humorously
3. funny story/trick said/done to make people laugh
4. etc., etc., etc..