A child peeks through the placards in front of the Ministry of Presidency.
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...arliament-severance/
"One Picture is worth a thousand words"
A child peeks through the placards in front of the Ministry of Presidency.
"Why am I not in school? Dat dam sun in my eyes"
"Look 'oman doan let dat bubby conks ma head yeh"
It breaks my heart seeing that picture.
That little boy see his future in Guyana when he grew up. Who need schooling when there is no job for his parents?
Django posted:A child peeks through the placards in front of the Ministry of Presidency.
That little boy is saying, no work in cutting cane, now I have to study hard to be an oil engineer.
Two years after Granger takes office, he's putting Indians children on the streets to beg for jobs.
Prince posted:Two years after Granger takes office, he's putting Indians children on the streets to beg for jobs.
The parents put them on the streets
They have to take a stand at an early age.
The future of our kids lies in the peaceful creation of an independent sovereign country in East Berbice and the Essequibo. islands for Guyanese East Indians, douglas who embrace their Indian heritage and allies of the East Indian people.
The first few words in your post are interchangable. I guess you does just gotta copy and paste the rest nuh baie?
Next post could read "The future of providing some good home made pholourie lies in the ...."
cain posted:The first few words in your post are interchangable. I guess you does just gotta copy and paste the rest nuh baie?
Next post could read "The future of providing some good home made pholourie lies in the ...."
Do you have any remorse for Coolie children, you blasted PNC psychopath?