One stone, many birds

May 21, 2013 | By | Filed Under Letters 

DEAR EDITOR,

I have noted Dr Roger Luncheon’s statement that we may have a snap elections soon. I cannot wait. The earlier the better. My grandfather voted for the PPP. My father voted for the PPP and I, until now, have always voted for the PPP, but I want the opportunity to vote against the PPP.

I want to vote against Dr Luncheon’s 20 years malstewardship and destruction of the NIS.

I want to vote against Donald Ramotar’s 20 years poor directorship and destruction of GuySuCo.

I want to vote against Clement Rohee’s poor stewardship as a minister and our worsening crime situation.

I want to vote against Bharat Jagdeo’s “pension and palace” and him farming out the country and airwaves to his friends, family, cronies and acolytes.

I want to vote against Sam Hinds’ 20 years poor oversight of GPL.

In other words, I want the opportunity to use my one vote (one stone) and kill many birds.

Jewan Manbode

Sentiment of many PPP supporters: My grandfather voted for the PPP. My father voted for the PPP and I, until now, have always voted for the PPP, but I want the opportunity to vote against the PPP.

Leh he vote PNC and condemn he, his kids and coming generations to good wallop.

Jeewan has expressed the sentiments of many traditional PPP supporters.

Banna, you should know, nuff dozz complain, but when dem see the alternative, is back "home".  PPP have a few issues to fix, but all in all, they are the best game in town, and the people know that.

Most likely Jeevan is one of them who you does cant trust. He probably wanted a Govt Offical to do something Illegal for him and got mad when he was Rejected.

Yo blind rass didn't read the reasons the man voting against the PPP right?

I know you didn't.

Jeevan gon lose he Saathi, leh he cyar-aan wid he nonsense an' lose dah lil milk.

I know you didn't.

Cain .......Hon Nehru and Baseman in de same Boat.
Dem hate and Don't Trust people like Jeevan.....Why????
But them love and Trust people like Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe & Hamilton....Why????

I believe he forgot to mention one last point on what he wanted to vote:

I want to vote

to put keep the PNC back into thugs

out of office of the President &

Out of Freedom House.. 

Jewan Manbode

Bhai Walla ....lil Strike-out....

Dressing up  and

Cover up and De Balls yuh write..... can pass....

and get approved.....

I know you didn't.

You see story deh baie, dem guys got no shame 'tal 'tal. You notice they doan even talk about dem guys is like they doan exist, hehehehehehehehe

I know you didn't.

You see story deh baie, dem boys got no shame 'tal 'tal. You notice they doan even talk about dem PNC thugs you mentioned is like they doan exist, hehehehehehehehe