plus I didn't realize so many Indians live in Kitty like they bring the whole ah West Dem ova
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
plus I didn't realize so many Indians live in Kitty like they bring the whole ah West Dem ova
hA HA Ha .
The whole of West Dem in Kitty, plus East Coast and Berbice.
Ha ha
People want to hear the great messages of HOPE , PROSPERITY and PROGRESS. I bet that this Fan Club will be following the PPP all around the Country.
quote:Originally posted by Sase Singh:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
hA HA Ha .
Ha ha
hey Sase Thunderbolt Flour Singh..when yall KFC wata wash party can get 100 people fu show up at yall meeting den come hey and taak Shyte...how many we had in Kitty???? OK nack a quick count and tell me how much yu tink we gat dey
Ow Bhai, Bellywuk and Shiyyins are OK, now yuh want give them Heart attack.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Sase Singh:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
hA HA Ha .
Ha ha
hey Sase Thunderbole Singh..when yall KFC wata wash party can get 100 people fu show up at yall meeting den come hey and taak Shyte...how many we had in Kitty????
quote:Originally posted by Sase Singh:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
hA HA Ha .
Ha ha
Sase! Why don't you tell everyone how many ppl showed up at the AFC public meetings on the East Coast?
jags (Guest)
They were scared that Joe Hamilton and the PPP / House of Israel would have showed up........
jags (Guest)
u young taps piece?
Who cares whether the crowd was a million or not? The AFC should start spending and show the nation that it is serious. All the blah blah on these threads are not the real thing. Get out there, hire the buses and get the people out. The ball is on the AFC to act. No more talking fraff.
But that is ALL yhey can do:Talk Fraff!!
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Who cares whether the crowd was a million or not? The AFC should start spending and show the nation that it is serious. All the blah blah on these threads are not the real thing. Get out there, hire the buses and get the people out. The ball is on the AFC to act. No more talking fraff.
127 online (0 members
127 guests)