The only way one can be such a shameless prick is to have their head stuck up their Kakahole!!!
VishMahabir posted:But he still cannot compete with President Granger....look at the long long list of publications here.....
Books by David A. Granger
The Village Movement,1839-1889
David A. Granger, 2010
The Guyana National Service, 1974-2000
David A. Granger, 2008
Five-thousand Day War: The Struggle for Haiti's Independence, 1789-1804
David A. Granger, 2004
National Defence: A Brief History of the Guyana Defence Force, 1965-2005
David A. Granger, 2005
Themes in African-Guyanese History
1998 New Guyanese Publications
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
VishMahabir posted:But he still cannot compete with President Granger....look at the long long list of publications here.....
David A. Granger, 2010
David A. Granger, 2008
David A. Granger, 2004
David A. Granger, 2005
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
Did you read ANY of his books???
ALL ALYUH GAT DEGREE ENVY!!!!!
You ask for proof, show we proof that you are a man, show nah.
Django posted:Labba posted:Nehru posted:This shameless Nincompoop talking about gutless while he endorse a Govt that is illegal, disrespect the Rule Of Law, CCJ and the Constitution. Gutless, shameless and a certified Nincompoop!!!
Doh is ayoo PPP Burnham constitution bai...hey hey hey
Hey..hey.. he don't know that , them talking bout disrespect for the rule of law. Gov't illegal..etc.
All of them abuse the Constitution , them GUTLESS sheeple people does turn the other side , all them can do are labeling.
DHARPOKES...that's what they are !!!!
Heh heh heh, you Rollin in the mud with the abuser of the constitution LMFAO.
Django you know the saying β itβs better to stay quiet .....
kp posted:VishMahabir posted:But he still cannot compete with President Granger....look at the long long list of publications here.....
David A. Granger, 2010
David A. Granger, 2008
David A. Granger, 2004
David A. Granger, 2005
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
David A. Granger, 2010
David A. Granger, 2008
David A. Granger, 2004
David A. Granger, 2005
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
Did you read ANY of his books???
ALL ALYUH GAT DEGREE ENVY!!!!!
You ask for proof, show we proof that you are a man, show nah.
He sucking his thump under the desk.
antabanta posted:Dave posted:20 of the most successful businessmen without degrees
Sorry, I must not be seeing too well. Irfaan Ali is number??
You certainly is not seeing.
How can he when his head is stuck you know where!!
Django posted:@Former Member you trying , to prop the fraud.
What I would like to know is why is it necessary to tout the successes of people without degrees if Irfraud actually has a degree?
Dave posted:antabanta posted:Dave posted:20 of the most successful businessmen without degrees
So help me out... What number is Irfaan?
The proportion of people with tertiary education who are successful far outnumber those without who are also successful. Conversely, the proportion of those without tertiary education who are destitute and barely surviving, far outnumber those with tertiary education who are also destitute. Hope this is not too complex for you to understand. It is always amusing when people trot out the few successful people without college degrees without mentioning the state of the millions without.
Nehru posted:How can he when his head is stuck you know where!!
Have you tried Imodium AD? Don't know if it'll work for your mouth but worth a try.
antabanta posted:Dave posted:antabanta posted:Dave posted:20 of the most successful businessmen without degrees
Hint: It's the name of Nissan's Luxury Line...
Hugh Jorgan posted:So help me out... What number is Irfaan?
Hint: It's the name of Nissan's Luxury Line...
antabanta posted:Dave posted:antabanta posted:Dave posted:20 of the most successful businessmen without degrees
The proportion of people with tertiary education who are successful far outnumber those without who are also successful. Conversely, the proportion of those without tertiary education who are destitute and barely surviving, far outnumber those with tertiary education who are also destitute. Hope this is not too complex for you to understand. It is always amusing when people trot out the few successful people without college degrees without mentioning the state of the millions without.
me gon answer that question when me kid come home... hold tight.
You give me a fcking headache now.
Dave posted:All fcking week them nincompoop this talking about Irfan degree. Them tek am to heart .. rass man Ayo go study nah .
NOT them one day training seminar.. okBTW . The man gat a degree for the biggest Dick. Now Ayo go celebrate this.
From the University of Dave after intense and thorough exams and plenty of practical.
Labba posted:Ayoo miss de point. If yuh na MD yuh does do dacta degree foh do research in wan field. De Labba look forward foh see Irfaan publication in dem peer review journal in land management and agri science...me go get me buddy dem foh read de papah dem...ayoo know me is dunce
De Labba is a dunce .... ???
Naaaaah, Labba ah wan brite, brite brite bai.
Labba is bright as a button.
You all should contact the UWI in Trinidad and ask them about Irfaan's latest degree. God knows if UWI is an accredited institution.
Dave posted:antabanta posted:So help me out... What number is Irfaan?
me gon answer that question when me kid come home... hold tight.
You give me a fcking headache now.
Tek a Phensic.
Django posted:https://merrill.umd.edu/tag/david-granger/
COLLEGE PARK, Md. β The new president of Guyana β David Arthur Granger β is the first Hubert H. Humphrey Fellow to become his nationβs head of state.
Granger came to the U.S. β and the University of Marylandβs Journalism school β twenty years ago for the one-year program that was started by President Jimmy Carter in 1978.
The Humphrey Fellowship Program at UMD is funded by U.S. Department of Stateβs Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs and administered by the Institute of International Education and the Philip Merrill College of Journalism.
βIn the programβs 22 years at the Philip Merrill College of Journalism, the vast majority of our Humphrey Fellows have gone on to senior leadership positions in their home countries, but none has risen as high as President Granger,β said University of Maryland President Wallace D. Loh. βWe wish him and the Guyanese people the very best.β
Granger began his professional career in Guyanaβs military. By age 34 he was commander of the South American nationΒΉs defense force. Ultimately he attained the rank of Brigadier and was appointed National Security Adviser to Guyanaβs president.
After leaving the military, he established the first Guyanese publishing house β launching several independent publications including the Guyana Review news magazine. He applied to the Humphrey Fellowship Program in 1994 with the desire to learn more about publishing, layout, design and editing. He affiliated with the American Journalism Review during his year in College Park.
Bai Django, this is not a degree program. It is a crash course, more like a paid seminar. Wheh de banna PhD deh?
Django posted:http://apnuguyana.org/leadership/david-granger/
Dave posted:Django posted:Which First World Countries will deal with Academic Frauds ???
Your current president is bhai.
Take a peek, at the above link for more, point out the Academic Fraud.
ACADEMIC TRAINING
University of Guyana -Bachelor of Arts, Master of Arts
University of the West Indiesβ Post-Graduate Diploma in International Relations
If he got his UG degree back in the first PNC era, it could be unearned as many PNC operatives were bestowed with accolades just for being PNC operatives.
Not like Labba buddy who had to earn his.
Well, I hope they added that he is also now an illegal president! So much for the take aways!
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:But he still cannot compete with President Granger....look at the long long list of publications here.....
David A. Granger, 2010
David A. Granger, 2008
David A. Granger, 2004
David A. Granger, 2005
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
If writing books would be the proof of good leadership, then Alfred Hitchcock would be President of the world!
Sarah Palin wrote a book too. And it was a best seller.
Baseman posted:Django posted:@Former Member you trying , to prop the fraud.
Give it a ress! Give some credit, at least his Phd is not from Green Leaf Online!
Yuh mean like dem wan dat Phagwali gat?
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:If writing books would be the proof of good leadership, then Alfred Hitchcock would be President of the world!
Sarah Palin wrote a book too. And it was a best seller.
A book you say, Ksazma.
Going Rogue by Sarah Palin
βDisneyesqueβ: vice-presidential candidate Sarah Palin at a Republican rally in Carson City, Nevada, 2008. Photograph: Max Whittaker/Getty Images
Former Alaska governor Sarah Palin's memoir needs recipes in the worst way. Admittedly, that's an absurd hook for a book that's supposedly about politics, but Going Rogue uses food, food and more food to create scenes of familial warmth and Mama Bear protectiveness of all those adorable Palin cubs. From the first page, amply baited with halibut tacos and reindeer sausage, to the last, where Palin describes herself as off to bake a cake, I longed for details about how to prepare caribou lasagne, blueberry muffins, fresh-killed seal meat and salmon roe, with strawberry shortcake for dessert.
Source & Rest of Article -- https://i.guim.co.uk/img/stati...982c029718f57cbc484a
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:But he still cannot compete with President Granger....look at the long long list of publications here.....
David A. Granger, 2010
David A. Granger, 2008
David A. Granger, 2004
David A. Granger, 2005
Guyanese Periodicals
The Rupununi Rebellion
David A. Granger, 2009
Why are you Campaigning for Granger? Donβt you have school you fool.
Vish got a headache from studying for his one subject exam. The instructor compromised with him and told him he can do an open book exam. He still got a friggin headache.
skeldon_man posted:Vish got a headache from studying for his one subject exam. The instructor compromised with him and told him he can do an open book exam. He still got a friggin headache.
Is that the subject he was studying for 40 years?
Demerara_Guy posted:skeldon_man posted:Vish got a headache from studying for his one subject exam. The instructor compromised with him and told him he can do an open book exam. He still got a friggin headache.
Is that the subject he was studying for 40 years?
Geology 101...Rocks for Jocks. A lot of football players took that course in college. The professor knowing they will not be geologists, just give them a passing grade just to get rid of the dumbos.