image_1

Vision and Mission

Our primary objective is to introduce a new quality of living in Guyana. Windsor Development is envisioned to be a futuristic premium residential community, providing a superior living environment parallel to the elegance of any other residential gated community in North America.

We aim to offer many clear-cut advantages and improvements over our competition. We know our customers are our most valuable assets and we strive to retain our clients by providing customers quality service with our professional and experienced personnel.

masterplan_thumbnail

How many of you want to spend your money to live in America away from America? Windsor Estates is making that dream a reality in Guyana. Open house is on Saturday, January 25, 2014. That's where I would like to retire. Nehru, are you making a down payment on one of those posh houses?  

Much credit to the investors and developers in Guyana.

* The Rev wishes the developers of Windsor Estates the best of luck and success.

* May progress and development in Guyana continue.

* The jealous souls on GNI, all supporters of the PNC/AFC, will condemn the efforts made by Windsor Development.

* Those miscreants must be ignored.

* Nothing will please or satisfy them until a CUFFY is president of Guyana.

* Once again, may Windsor Estates be a humongous success.

* The Rev wishes the developers of Windsor Estates the best of luck and success.

* The jealous souls on GNI, all supporters of the PNC/AFC, will condemn the efforts made by Windsor Development.

Illiterate Dumb ass! That is an artist impression. It is not yet completed. 

Hope they dig enough drains. had enough of floods and garbage

You think Windsor Estate is G/T with your hero Hammy Greene running things? You are quality blind if you can't see the difference. You wouldn't criticize Greens for anything, but you would criticize the people whose aim it to beautify Guyana with modern style homes. You are in such a hurry to find faults on everything that you failed to realize that the Windsor Estates is a private enterprise with private people and investments involved. You should marry to TK and stop talking trash about Guyana.

Hope they dig enough drains. had enough of floods and garbage

You think Windsor Estate is G/T with your hero Hammy Greene running things? You are quality blind if you can't see the difference. You wouldn't criticize Greens for anything, but you would criticize the people whose aim it to beautify Guyana with modern style homes. You are in such a hurry to find faults on everything that you failed to realize that the Windsor Estates is a private enterprise with private people and investments involved. You should marry to TK and stop talking trash about Guyana.

HEHEHE Leave my Binnie alone. I like meh binnies like dat, no smarts but always willing.

* JB is a man pretending to be a woman on GNI.

* Since the Rev pointed out his pi$$ poor writing skills---Mr. JB has harbored a lot of animosity against the Rev.

* GET RID OF THE ANGER AND NEGATIVITY YOUNG MAN.

It will be completed as depicted in the artist impression. Houses are already designed and built for showcase purposes. What you see is what you will get. Did you see the artist impression of the Marriott Hotel? You will see the real deal before August 2014. JB, you sound like a spoil party. Cheer up! Let's keep politics out of this.

* Since the Rev pointed out his pi$$ poor writing skills---Mr. JB has harbored a lot of animosity against the Rev.

I do not harbour animosity against thee. I pity racist and bigot thee. 

Is Nehru a racist?

Big time.

Is Nehru a racist?

Big time.

How can I be Racist when I get flees being in bed with someone like you.

I'm impressed, those are really nice houses.

Does Guyana really have many who can afford to live in homes such as those?

Cobra what JB said about drainage is a concern. 

Right here in Toronto we have fights with the city every dam time they decide to go put up 200-500 new homes in an area barely able to hold its own own during heavy downpours.

These guys try to cut corners but eventually it all comes back and unfortunately the home owners are the ones stuck with repair bills,their home insurance won't cover all damages as we well know.

They have to take the future into consideration when building anything whether a road or a house.

I'm impressed, those are really nice houses.

Does Guyana really have many who can afford to live in homes such as those?

* The Top 1% in Guyana live extremely well.

* Let's do the math.

* The population of Guyana is 795,369(2012)

* What is 1% of 795,369

* ANS: 7953

* How many houses will Windsor build ?

* ANS: 142--in 2 phases

* Right here on GNI are folks who can snap up some of those 142 homes.

* Cobra will soon place his order.

You are correct, Rev! Windsor Estates or Sellica City are my two choices. This cold whether is killing me. When I get older like Cain, my body will call for warmer whether. Right now I can't find my turtle dove.

Health care, Security and other services are my concerns. I can fly or drive down to my properties down South. The picture you see are window dressings and the properties are overvalued due to lack of proper infrastructure and standards. In TO here, when this was first marketed, there was a very weak response. I never returned to subsequent presentations.

You are correct, Rev! Windsor Estates or Sellica City are my two choices. This cold whether is killing me. When I get older like Cain, my body will call for warmer whether. Right now I can't find my turtle dove.

..ahem..

I thought you was sleeping