Opposition slashes $150M from OP contract employees

-information technology advisor receiving $3M per month

The combined opposition this evening voted to cut $150M from the Office of the President’s proposed budgetary allocations for contracted employees.

The motion which was in the name of AFC’s Khemraj Ramjattan was supported by APNU after MP Carl Greenidge withdrew a motion on the same line items. The opposition plans a series of cuts this evening before the final vote on the budget is taken.

Ramjattan, who said the salaries of the top 121 contract.....

I wonder how much Sledgehammer is being paid to post for the PPP/C?

Nah bai, Sledge nah PPP, infak, mi tink dah PPP wutliss bu mi tink sometime alyuh go ovaboord wid lil lil tings.  Ah gud fuh see alyuh titen up pon da PPP, bu leh me see nah.

Abie bin gah we lil get togedda at Peg laas nite afta dah debate an mi cyan tell yuh, tings natt simple as yuh ah put am out hay.

PPP nah pay me bai, me wan business man donk hey juss conneck up wid all sides, PPP, PNC and cupple AFC bais.  As lang as me cyan run mi tings, mek mi money, keep mi wife and lil gyaal happy and mi kids dem safe and do good in school, me nah kaay who da rass rule.  None dem gah no powah ova me, mi a juss wach dem.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

I wonder how much Sledgehammer is being paid to post for the PPP/C?

Nah bai, Sledge nah PPP, infak, mi tink dah PPP wutliss bu mi tink sometime alyuh go ovaboord wid lil lil tings.  Ah gud fuh see alyuh titen up pon da PPP, bu leh me see nah.

Abie bin gah we lil get togedda at Peg laas nite afta dah debate an mi cyan tell yuh, tings natt simple as yuh ah put am out hay.

PPP nah pay me bai, me wan business man donk hey juss conneck up wid all sides, PPP, PNC and cupple AFC bais.  As lang as me cyan run mi tings, mek mi money, keep mi wife and lil gyaal happy and mi kids dem safe and do good in school, me nah kaay who da rass rule.  None dem gah no powah ova me, mi a juss wach dem.

LOL.

Opposition slashes $150M from OP contract employees

-information technology advisor receiving $3M per month

The combined opposition this evening voted to cut $150M from the Office of the President’s proposed budgetary allocations for contracted employees.

The motion which was in the name of AFC’s Khemraj Ramjattan was supported by APNU after MP Carl Greenidge withdrew a motion on the same line items. The opposition plans a series of cuts this evening before the final vote on the budget is taken.

Ramjattan, who said the salaries of the top 121 contract.....

3 million per month for OP contracts ? This is a lot of money. I support these types of cuts. Invest this money in youth development and jobs creation.