APNU & AFC wasted taxpayer's money when they ask for an Independent inquiry into the Linden riot that they started in the first place. After the inquiry was concluded and conforms that APNU was solely responsible for starting the riot, the report fell on deaf ears, and the taxpayer's money was wasted on an unnecessary inquiry. APNU/AFC is on a mission to save the nation's treasury from overspending when they're also contributing to wasting the people's money on useless inquiries. It's time we hold them accountable for their actions. If the joint opposition are there to keep the PPP in check, who is there to keep them in check?

I just read this in (KN) By Nagamootoo:

Vice Chairman of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Moses Nagamootoo, believes that the recent graphic publication of a dried up Amaila Falls, illustrates that the ruling regime had been duped and in turn, it bamboozled the people of Guyana that Amaila Project was technically feasible for a hydro project – at least on the surface of it.

Isn't Nagamootoo a member of the AFC who voted in support of the Amaila falls Project? 

I just read this in (KN) By Nagamootoo:

Vice Chairman of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Moses Nagamootoo, believes that the recent graphic publication of a dried up Amaila Falls, illustrates that the ruling regime had been duped and in turn, it bamboozled the people of Guyana that Amaila Project was technically feasible for a hydro project – at least on the surface of it.

Isn't Nagamootoo a member of the AFC who voted in support of the Amaila falls Project? 

Bhai, Leave dat old scratchity Soup Drinker alone. Deh man going Bannanas FUH POWA!!!!

Moses is hoping to score points on something he supported by voting along with the PPP. After the deal is dead he's beating the madrass drum non-stop.

Now yuh callin dem mad a mad Rass. Bhai ease up on deh old chap.

Me and the man nephews are buddy friends. I will introduce you to them when ever we're on Liberty Avenue. Make sure you don't talk politics or ask questions. We can have beers and shoot the breeze. 

Moses is hoping to score points on something he supported by voting along with the PPP. After the deal is dead he's beating the madrass drum non-stop.

Me and the man nephews are buddy friends. I will introduce you to them when ever we're on Liberty Avenue. Make sure you don't talk politics or ask questions. We can have beers and shoot the breeze. 

One ah dem ah Doctor nah.

Let's leave this gyaff off GNI. Are you off today too?