Originally Posted by Conscience:

Mr.Badal is afraid of competition and is using his puppets in the AFC to fight his cause

Using Mr Badal to excuse this large scale misuse of the nations funds do not cut it. One day they will be asked to pay. The legislature blocked it so there is no international protections for these crooks who intend to profit by getting our money for free. In the future we will come after them for every dime including interest.

In the future we will come after them for every dime including interest.

WE = ????

We the people objecting to this corrupt regime.

When the hands of justice swings too much to evil,it must come back. That is the way of things inevitably just.

The number or percentage of people are .... ???

WE = ????

When the hands of justice swings too much to evil,it must come back. That is the way of things inevitably just.

GNI Plato...why don't you do a sample from your cold corner of Alberta? 

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

Again TK demonstrates his incompetence.

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

Another piece from TK who continually proves his incompetence.

Relative to you I must be incompetent. After all you can pluck percentages out from the northern tip of South America while raking back in your cold corner of Alberta. I could never do that. You are even better with numbers than Rev Al. 

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

Relative to you I must be incompetent. After all you can pluck percentages out from the northern tip of South America while raking back in your cold corner of Alberta. I could never do that. You are even better with numbers than Rev Al. 

Continued highlights of your inabilities to deal with issues.

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

You continue to highlight your inabilities to deal with issues.

Issue? Do you ever deal with issues? 

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

Issues are foreign to you.

Originally Posted by TK:

WE = ????

Issues are foreign to you.

Ok...wise one. 

WE = ????

I say  More than 50%......

One time.....De_Jagabat Homan seh 55% and more....

who correct?????