Roger Stone arrested by FBI. America is now a Third World Countries with the kind of people in Trump circle.

This modafoaker boasted that he will never testify before Mueller. Well, he did not have to testify; Mueller obtained his answers from his communications. Should we say "Praise the Lord or Allah Hu Akbar?"

Everyone around Trump is crooked. And even those who were not previously crooked become so after getting associated with him. I get the suspicion that the thought of malathion crosses Trump's mind everyday

I think he is too shameless to entertain that thought. He believes he is the Emperor of the World. He believes the world revolves around him. Dumb F**K.

Everyone around Trump is crooked. And even those who were not previously crooked become so after getting associated with him. I get the suspicion that the thought of malathion crosses Trump's mind everyday

I think he is too shameless to entertain that thought. He believes he is the Emperor of the World.

He believes the world revolves around him. Dumb F**K.

Dumb_de_dumb_dumb_DooDooDoonakdsky squirming in every way.

By the way, he is going to relent on his border wall. My guess is that he is reconsidering in the hope that Pelosi will reconsider allowing him to have his SOU speech. We all know how much he like the attention. But not so fast. Hannity is coming on the air now so he may get a good busedown from him and Ingraham and again change his mindless mind.

Amusing how he tried to look like he really cared about the suffering of those Federal workers the past month. The biggest jackass ever to walk the earth.

Well, Ann Coulter has already spoken. She just tweeted, "Good news for George Herbert Walker Bush: As of today, he is n longer the biggest wimp ever to serve as President of the United States."

So it is only a matter of time before Trump backtracks on his earlier announcement today. Stormy said that the only thing smaller than Trump's lolee is his mind. 

The Jackass did it so that he can get his SOU. He cares shit about the suffering of the people. He and his family live in a different Planet.

Bill Maher has Ann Coulter tonight, I hope he mek she pull down she panty and run.

Although Coulter may have a lolo under sheh panty. See how sheh look like a man? I like women who have patacake.