I am happy that one of my customers Leslie Fremar name was mentioned as dressing two of the stars.
She dressed Julianne Moore and Resse Weatherspoon. I am certain my couriers transported some or a part of that outfit.
I am happy that one of my customers Leslie Fremar name was mentioned as dressing two of the stars.
She dressed Julianne Moore and Resse Weatherspoon. I am certain my couriers transported some or a part of that outfit.
Lady Gaga wearing a dress tonight.
I never cared for Lady Gaga. I will however look for the two you mentioned although I don't really like Reese Witherspoon.
Could u jus imagine dat ugly gyal no dress and all dat bubby an so outside...ow le laaaaaaaaawddddd!!!
NEIL PATRICK HARRIS AND HIS HUSBAND WERE IN ATTENDANCE.
Of the movies nominated, I have only seen Grand Budapest Hotel which I thought was pretty good
I fell asleep during Grand Budapest. How it end? He get away?
ayuh old people can't stay up
bai...watch the movie...it's funny
no he use his smart phone and call up his alien friends to pick him up
I have it on HBO. It too Lang, man
ayuh old people can't stay up
bai...watch the movie...it's funny
Dr. Anne Rimoin from UCLA and Glenn Close in her Indian outfit look great. We email occasionally about medical matters.
@Former Member posted:Dr. Anne Rimoin from UCLA and Glenn Close in her Indian outfit look great. We email occasionally about medical matters.
In which you are both ignorant, huh?
Some women! Bah!
I hope Tahir Rahim who plays Charles Subraj in the Serpent gets an Oscar. That was a master perform.
Glennie's 'Da Butt' Dance wins the Oscars: 'Iconic'
@Former Member posted:In which you are both ignorant, huh?
Some women! Bah!
Glennie's dad:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Close
Dr. Rimoin:
Yeah? Why do I get the feeling that you're just a name dropper? Fauci is your alleged co-worker, according to you! Are you a medico,, too! A pimp for Big Pharma? Have you mentioned how I arrived at the cure for Covid for myself? 8 times I've had it, 8 times I've beaten it! You and Fauci take any credit, but DO something to help! People are dying of fear and previous ailments! Why does it seem that everyone is dying of Covid only? Some take the vaccine and still get it! I wear no mask unless demanded by frightened people! No guarantees, liability or compensation! Just who are they kidding? Fauci and you?