Bestowing honour: Founder of Bharath University S. Jagathrakshagan awarding the Degree of Doctor of Letters [Honoris Causa) to Moses V. Nagamootoo, Prime Minister and First Vice-President, Co-operative Republic of Guyana.

India (The Hindu) – India has agreed to set up a Centre of Excellence in Information Technology (CEIT) in Guyana, at a cost of US$1M, to train about 500 Guyanese professionals, disclosed Prime Minister and First Vice-President, Cooperative Republic of Guyana, Moses Nagamootoo.
He was addressing a gathering of academics at Bharath University’s special convocation held at Sree Balaji Medical College Hospital in Chromepet on Wednesday.
He added, “The door is open for promoting specific networking between Guyana and the wider Tamil communities around the world. I look forward to deepening our contact and relationship.”
Founder of Bharath University and former Union Minister, S. Jagathrakshagan conferred the Degree of Doctor of Letters (Honoris Causa) on Mr. Moses Nagamootoo.
“It is an honour on my first visit to Southern India from where my ancestors migrated to Guyana almost 170 years ago,” Nagamootoo said.
He was accompanied by his wife, Sita Nagamootoo.
Director and vice-principal, Madras Medical College Sudha Seshayyan, Bharath University Chancellor Avvai Natarajan, president of Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research J. Sundeep Aanand and chairperson of Sri Lakshmi Ammal Educational Trust J. Sri Nisha spoke on the occasion.

LOK AT DAY SHAMELESS, BLOOD SUCKING, CRABDAAG, NAMAKARAM! THESE IS NO WORST LEACH ON THIS PLANET THAN DAT NAMAKARAM DAAG . SOME PEOPLE WERE NOT BORN WITH MORALAND HUMANITY. DAT CRABDAAG IS A ANIMAL!!!!!!!!!!!

Lighten up bhai.

I AM AS LIGHT AS A FLAKY BISCUIT BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD!!!!!!!

LOL

Now we have address Mr.Moses Nagamootoo as Dr.Moses Nagamootoo.

Jagdeo too

Vish, these dame SHIT HEADS and Afro Ian Smith had lots of shit talk about Jagdeo receiving the same. Now, since last May the clueless, dumb Donkeys AKA PNC has been following ALL of the PPP policies including getting honorary Degrees!!!!!!!

Two weeks ago Gilbakka had suspected that an honorary PhD was in the works for Our First Tamil. Well, he now joins another illustrious Guyanese to get that honor.

Congratulations to Dr. Moses V. Nagamootoo.

Nehru, if you wish to address this honorable gentleman is any derogatory way, please addressed him as Dr. whatever.

Two weeks ago Gilbakka had suspected that an honorary PhD was in the works for Our First Tamil. Well, he now joins another illustrious Guyanese to get that honor.

Nehru, if you wish to address this honorable gentleman is any derogatory way, please addressed him as Dr. whatever.

Ker yuh Baxside suh wan Daag is a DAAG!!!!!!!!

By convention, people who receive honorary doctorates are not addressed as Doctor. 

That is true,me thinks that was mentioned in a discussion here.

Not I, rass. The late great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham got an Honorary Doctorate from Dalhousie University in Canada. He never asked or demanded to be addressed as Dr Burnham. He was simply Comrade Burnham. That's my man!

I man never liked the word Comrade,always address some one as Sir,Mr,Mrs,Miss,Madam or Maam.

"Oh, be some other name! What does a name mean? The thing we call a rose would smell just as sweet if we called it by any other name."

So, my lady, let Dr Moses Jagdeo be Dr Bharrat Nagamootoo. 

What concerns me is anti-koolie forces using Moses to split the Madrass vote from the rest of the East Indian votes thereby weakening the East Indian vote.  

With declining numbers of East Indian Guyanese. The PPP can not afford a split in East Indian votes. 

What concerns me is anti-koolie forces using Moses to split the Madrass vote from the rest of the East Indian votes thereby weakening the East Indian vote.  

With declining numbers of East Indian Guyanese. The PPP can not afford a split in East Indian votes. 

That's right, Prash. Keep them focused on the big picture. 

Dr. Crabdawg and Traitor Moses already split the votes.

This shameless dawg Moses is not Indo, he is black.

He is without a doubt, a VERY DIRTY Indian. These are the skunks whom Ramayya identified as silent supporters of corruption.

I believe most Guyanese are intelligent and that is why MOST have regrets and would not touch that Crabdaag, Namakaram with a 100 yard Pole!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bhai

History books will treat this Crabdawg traitor with utter shame and disgrace to his people.Ramayya correctly identified this crabdawg for the record.

We can now address that Neemakharam as Dr. Ghanda Egg.

He is without a doubt, a VERY DIRTY Indian.

You and Nehru obviously don't have an ounce of respect for the honorable gentleman.  

He is without a doubt, a VERY DIRTY Indian.

You and Nehru obviously don't have an ounce of respect for the honorable gentleman.  

Ok. He is Dr. Ghanda (Rotten) Egg.

A disgrace to Indos. An embodiment of the word Neemakharam.

Rev had some words of describing this shameless Dr. Ghanda Egg, I do not wish to repeat them.

The Tamils should have given him (Dr. Ghanda Egg) some castor oil.

Bitterness tarass since the PPP lost,since 2011 the writing was on the wall,that Dictator Burnham constitution helped them to form a government,papa Cheddi told some businessmen after the 1992 elections when asked to change electoral process as written in the constitution,his response was "he will not become a dictator."

It's known the Indo-Guyanese are majority so it was always a win for the PPP,that has change with the results of the 2012 census,from now on let the game begin with the electoral process.

Who says that you don't have inside information, maybe you are one of those silent ADVISERS.

Bitterness tarass since the PPP lost,since 2011 the writing was on the wall,that Dictator Burnham constitution helped them to form a government,papa Cheddi told some businessmen after the 1992 elections when asked to change electoral process as written in the constitution,his response was "he will not become a dictator."

It's known the Indo-Guyanese are majority so it was always a win for the PPP,that has change with the results of the 2012 census,from now on let the game begin with the electoral process.

True dat banna. You see duncified goat yugi losing it up deh, talking the same shyte over and over. Dem boys vex like hell but nothing is going to change that, is dem own face they vex with.

The next time your dumb ass visits the hardware store,look for an item that reads POISON..french for fish... you like fish so drink it.

The French word for fish is POISSON (pronounced pwa-saw), not POISON.

The next time your dumb ass visits the hardware store,look for an item that reads POISON..french for fish... you like fish so drink it.

THE COMBINATION OF shit AND dope AND BEING BORN WITHOUT A BRAIN IS NOT YOUR FAULT. DONT BE HARD ON YOURSELF.

Who says that you don't have inside information, maybe you are one of those silent ADVISERS.

Definitely not, kp. Trust me. Having been intensely interested in Guyana's politics for 46 years running, and being a serious reader of Indian newspapers, I know how things are likely to play out. Reminder: I was never an AFC member, so the ADVISERS thing is fiction.

Oh rass now lookit story. Gilly say he ah read Indian newspaper pushin fo be one Indian banna jus so he doan git called bad names by De Hindian KKK,,,ai ai ai ai aiiii  

Banna you showing these "so called Indian" guys here who the real (as they love to call decent Indians) #1g#Er  Indians are...it's dem.

Oh rass now lookit story. Gilly say he ah read Indian newspaper pushin fo be one Indian banna jus so he doan git called bad names by De Hindian KKK,,,ai ai ai ai aiiii  

Banna you showing these "so called Indian" guys here who the real (as they love to call decent Indians) #1g#Er  Indians are...it's dem.

Bai, this is not new. For years Gilly has been reading books, magazines and newspapers on India and by Indians. The Internet made life easier. I read THE HINDU and the TIMES OF INDIA regularly. Only yesterday, I got hold of a novel named "Six Suspects" by Vikas Swarup, the same guy who wrote "Slumdog Millionaire". 

The French word for fish is POISSON (pronounced pwa-saw), not POISON.

This chap cain is proving to be very, very illiterate. Speaks volumes of his comprehension skills. No wonder he is the last man standing up and defending the criminal AFC/PNC organization.