Was at Tropical Nights Restaurant singing like Mukesh. I love this Guy
The people were so happy, dancing and having a great time. God Bless OUR HERO!!!
CHARANDASS FOR PRESIDENT!!!
Nehru posted:CHARANDASS FOR PRESIDENT!!!
Will you go back and live when he's President?
Somewhere in the press I had read that CP was "singing like a canary". Now I am reading that he is "singing like Mukesh".
Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
I heard one MP saying âCharrandas sing noâ when he voted Yes.
He is a very good singer. That aside, I see a fearlessness in this guy that puts him in a certain league. This dude can really hold his own in tough situations.
yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
Nandlall can give him a run for his money in the singing department.
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
He was part of a Kirtan group in Toronto.
Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
I heard Donald Ramotar was a good singer. Karaoke.
I never Knew that Nandlall is a singer. He probably sings like Raif.
PPP has lots of talent.
Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
This is confirmation of more PPP talent.
PNC can only use their talent to cuss.
yuji22 posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
Not to forget the late Vibert De Souza.
PPP got good talent dem know how fo tief without leavin a trail.
AND AL YUH TOO dumb TO FIND THE TRAIL EVEN AFTER 3 YEARS OF TRYING. TALK ABOUT dummies.
cain posted:PPP got good talent dem know how fo tief without leavin a trail.
Nehru posted:AND AL YUH TOO dumb TO FIND THE TRAIL EVEN AFTER 3 YEARS OF TRYING. TALK ABOUT dummies.
Glad to see someone agrees.
Good thing AFC PNC crooks and criminals lost the NCV.
Har Mankey went to China to pocket his share. You donât see when you Mattie thiefing.
BTW, a few hundreds of Millions of dollars of Audits later and we are still waiting on the evidence of PPP theft.
Talk is cheap. Please try again.
Hey Hey Hey.
sO YOU AGREE WITH ME ABOUT yUH aLL BEING dummiesI like an honest man.
cain posted:cain posted:PPP got good talent dem know how fo tief without leavin a trail.
Nehru posted:AND AL YUH TOO dumb TO FIND THE TRAIL EVEN AFTER 3 YEARS OF TRYING. TALK ABOUT dummies.
Glad to see someone agrees.
Nehru was PPP financial consultant.
yuji22 posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
I never Knew that Nandlall is a singer. He probably sings like Raif.
PPP has lots of talent.
He Can burst out a Bajan anytime and knows all the words by memory from beginning to end.
Gilbakka posted:Somewhere in the press I had read that CP was "singing like a canary". Now I am reading that he is "singing like Mukesh".
"Mukesh, the singing canary ...."
Then I unconditionally support him as president. He will being back morale values to Guyana.
Convert them PNC rass to sing Bhajans and wear Kurta.
Gilbakka posted:yuji22 posted:Gilbakka posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
Not to forget the late Vibert De Souza.
Very true. And can strum his guitar to his tune.
bust out ah bajan...if yuh gon try creolese, use the right phrase
is like ah hear this Guyanese lady at the supermaket cutting she english...telling she son about the kot at home
the word is cyat not kot
Ray, the lady was probably Trini. Dem does really talk funny.
nah..I know the accent well
Ray posted:bust out ah bajan...if yuh gon try creolese, use the right phrase
Thanks for the correction. Anil can busss out a bajan anytime.
Ray posted:bust out ah bajan...if yuh gon try creolese, use the right phrase
Always thought it was bHajan and Bajan was somebody from Barbados...or that tennis roll like thing they used to sell at QC cafeteria.
Base, yuh went on the Subway yesterday? I saw some Fat Fat fish Banna.
Nehru posted:Base, yuh went on the Subway yesterday? I saw some Fat Fat fish Banna.
And you get a Fat Fat FAT eye, eh Nehru.
Ire, some ah dem like they packing down there
Indo-Guyanese continues to fantasize about their hero in a rum shop setting. A coolie song and dance kinda thing. What makes a person a hero doesn't matter. As long as he's tainted with curry surwa for Indo only. First was Jagdeo, now is Charranrass and, Nehru gets his hero. So, all them paturias joined in the Katha.
Prince posted:Indo-Guyanese continues to fantasize about their hero in a rum shop setting. A coolie song and dance kinda thing. What makes a person a hero doesn't matter. As long as he's tainted with curry surwa for Indo only. First was Jagdeo, now is Charranrass and, Nehru gets his hero. So, all them paturias joined in the Katha.
scamp, moral reprobate and tiefman is always Nehru dem âheroâ . . . as lang as is IndoPPP
these big âmenâ even modeling themselves after the recklessly corrupt Jagdeo . . . wan âmanâ who lock his pretty young wife out of his bedroom while inviting the kwames of the world to come in
deep deep, sick sick stuff
Nehru posted:Was at Tropical Nights Restaurant singing like Mukesh. I love this Guy
I hope he able sing like Mukesh if or when he decide to go back to guyana.
Ray posted:is like ah hear this Guyanese lady at the supermaket cutting she english...telling she son about the kot at home
the word is cyat not kot
I would have thought the kot was with her at the supermarket.
kp posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
Maybe Mits know he.
ksazma posted:kp posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:yuji22 posted:Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marleyâs one love.
Maybe Mits know he.
They sure know each other, he had a younger sister who was a good chutney singer. She passed away about a year ago.