Panditji, when the PPP done with the East Indian all your GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT Grand Children will be dead.
NANI yu wuk so hard - 12 hours in the field only to see those who must inherit your sweat are being cur down in their prime by the bullets of the agents of the PPP.
AJI, you pray every day fuh abee these good health and strength to only have the devil and beast who are agents of the PPP come and take away the lives of your people.
Hey Bhenji:
You all ate little, save little to put up resources for the future generation. Only to have the PPP BEAST come and tek it all away in one night and when they done, they rape our women and kill our women on the DEATH ANNIVERSARY of our leader CHEDDI JAGAN.
Our tears are on the PPP today. Our tears are on the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal who sit by idly while the PPP thugs run wild all over Guyana.
AJA, you plant the field from 4 day morning when the cock a crow to the dawn just to provide fuh yu family and now to see they all get cut down by the bullets of the BEAST.
Rohee MUST GO.
This what the PPP is doing to the East Indian nation.
Read this book. Just excellent stuff.
Her name is NUSRAT, she is defending the world against bad people.
In Guyana, ladies of her kind are meing murdered under the PPP rule.
This Indian soldier is defending against the terrorist. In Guyana, they are dying at the hand of the DOMESTIC Terrorist.
WHO owns the Domestic Terrorist - the PPP.
The sisters of these women in Guyana are dying under a PPP Government.
Donald is on a roll.
Man, I am really dissapointed in the PPP propagandist. THis is their best shot - Skelleyy???
LOL
They can surely do better than this?
The PPP do not care about reining in crime. They will always blame it on the PNC and fool the masses into voting for them.
sheer shit yuh posting
I guess this is what Amral wanted. Drive everyone away and let KB flood the board with nonsense. The guy is on every thread.
Is Mr KishanB drunk like Mr Nehru? Low price rum is a bad thing.
Eh EH, like I hit a chord for JB.
He getting personal.
ADMIN, please note because when I hit him personally, he nah gun run like them PPP gyal to you fuh complain.
Know you place JB, debate or shad up!
Eh EH, like I hit a chord for JB.
He getting personal.
ADMIN, please note because when I hit him personally, he nah gun run like them PPP gyal to you fuh complain.
Know you place JB, debate or shad up!
If you have an alternative opinion to offer on this thread on the ISSUES, please be my guess. Do not degrade yourself to the YUJI level. But with some of you all that is all you all know.
It hard fuh tek the mud out of some people head.