All the PPP supporters plus a few from the coalition had missed you, this time cross the T and place the Dot.
Welcome back Nehru!!
MEH RASS WAS READING. DEM BHIAS OPEN ABOUT 4 DIFFERENT THREADS ON UNCLE NEHRU. I was showing meh Sweethomen Dem how popular I am. DEm Gal treated me even nicer.
I even notice how everyone realize Mr T is a DUMMY. Dat thread had me cracking up
Welcome back Nehru,now try to be a good fella on GNI kinda missed the big letters,in the real life i have this feeling you are a great guy.
Who was happy that Nehru got suspended?
Cobra posted:Who was happy that Nehru got suspended?
I saw Yuh Baxside being Happy. I will deal with yuh Baxside later.
Cobra posted:Who was happy that Nehru got suspended?
U was, Dumbass!!
You must be all rested and ready to throw punches on GNI again
Nehru posted:MEH RASS WAS READING. DEM BHIAS OPEN ABOUT 4 DIFFERENT THREADS ON UNCLE NEHRU. I was showing meh Sweethomen Dem how popular I am. DEm Gal treated me even nicer.
Now that yuh geh loose, mouth going nine naats an hour.
Nehru posted:Cobra posted:Who was happy that Nehru got suspended?
I saw Yuh Baxside being Happy. I will deal with yuh Baxside later.
You had enough time to keep you old gyal them happy and cozy. You buddy Sheik prappa buse me down fuh you bhai. Ok, dish out some old tune leh me cry lil bit. rass.
Did not even realize you were missing
Sheik101 posted:Cobra posted:Who was happy that Nehru got suspended?
U was, Dumbass!!
For being realistic? Grow up.
Welcome back Nehru, we may not agree on many issues but you are a valuable player on GNI.
RiffRaff posted:Did not even realize you were missing
YUh blind bat yuh.
Brian Teekah posted:Nehru posted:Welcome back Nehru, we may not agree on many issues but you are a valuable player on GNI.
Wouldn't dat be boring???
I come back and Al Yuh two still ah Chatpatay.
Enjoy!
RiffRaff posted:Did not even realize you were missing
I wonder if his release was because of my post last night on Cobra's thread 'Congratulations to the Admins'?
Nehru just so you know, people on here were saying that you gaan to bacchanal in Durban Park for the Big Jubilee!!!! AND you guh bring back black pudding and souse for the GNI padnas dem!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru just so you know, people on here were saying that you gaan to bacchanal in Durban Park for the Big Jubilee!!!! AND you guh bring back black pudding and souse for the GNI padnas dem!!!
I dont mix with Fleas and Jackasses!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru just so you know, people on here were saying that you gaan to bacchanal in Durban Park for the Big Jubilee!!!! AND you guh bring back black pudding and souse for the GNI padnas dem!!!
I dont mix with Fleas and Jackasses!!!!!!!!!!!!
Check your PM
Welcome back Nehru. For a while there I thought you might have hooked up with your old gyal JB and you've gone to spend some quality time with her.
Nehru, it's getting warm now. It's time to check out Oasis and drink some Coronas. No more beef and pork cuttas for me again. meh tun a good boy now.
Cobra posted:Nehru, it's getting warm now. It's time to check out Oasis and drink some Coronas. No more beef and pork cuttas for me again. meh tun a good boy now.
I does see plenty Bums in Oasis. Kaiteur is better. I nah see Hag a long time. Hope he is well.
A special one for you, Kotter ... Aaaahhh ... I mean Nehru.
Welcome back Nehru.
Every time you ring a bell the dogs on GNI bark. What kind of effect is that??
The incidence of CAPS in posts will rise exponentially again......
Welcome back Nehru Bhai. Let us now defend Guyana.
Welcome Back!
Welcome Back Nehru and Happy Birthday.