My opinion is the PNC/APNU.

Rupert always sleep in Parliament and selling out to Gail.

Granger is clueless on what his role is.

Carbury too old to stay awake, he needs to be in a senior citizen home.

Basil Williams to busy spying on Minister Rodrigues to she when she will show him some knitting to concentrate on his wuk.

Only ray of light was Debra Backer and Car Greenidge but they both got D's.

Overall Grade F     -   F    -  FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!

They are a real F -up party.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

I give the PPP an A!

These mudheads have managed to lose control of Parliament and still behave successfully as though they run the show.

The PPP is really Guyana's most cunning political party.

They can't run a cake shop. But man can they run a criminal enterprise.

For political cunning ness the PPP gets an A.

But for public policy they get a D.

So that averages out to a C  - the PPP gets C.

HE HE HE

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
Originally Posted by JoKer:

I give the PPP an A!

These mudheads have managed to lose control of Parliament and still behave successfully as though they run the show.

The PPP is really Guyana's most cunning political party.

They can't run a cake shop. But man can they run a criminal enterprise.

For political cunning ness the PPP gets an A.

But for public policy they get a D.

So that averages out to a C  - the PPP gets C.

HE HE HE

No one should ever accuse me of being unfair.

I give jack his winter coat.