ecurity Guard shot above eye during fracas at Industry

September 10, 2015 3:16 pm A+ / A-

gun[www.inewsguyana.com] – Sixty – eight – year old Michael Woolford is now hospitalized, nursing a gunshot wound above his left eye, following a commotion at Industry Crown Dam, East Coast Demerara on Wednesday evening.

According to a police report, investigations are being conducted into an incident that occurred at about 21:00 hrs on September 09, 2015, in which Woolford, of Melanie Damishana, ECD, a security guard attached to the Cummings Lodge Secondary School, was shot.

Investigations have revealed that two men, one of whom was armed with a cutlass, were involved in an altercation at Industry Crown Dam, when a man who was driving a motor vehicle exited and discharged several rounds in their direction and escaped.

Security guards are no match for criminals period. Most of them are aged and carry rusty guns that back fire on them. Female guards are being raped constantly in school compound.

One time in Sheldon an old security guard shoot out his own big toe when criminals storm his place with high powered guns. The poo man shit
and piss in his pants with fear. He had to squeeze his fart in so the men wouldn't know he was hiding under an old tractor.

Security is just a face in a dog hut to show people someone is sitting or relaxing.
Originally Posted by Sheik101:

How is Ramjattan's gun amnesty coming along? Like dem bais didn't get the memo.

Bhai, He trying but lil Boy usually cant do big man wuk.

Somehow, I don't feel this will work. There must be another way. Too many guns in the wrong hands,  and I do understand that this will not be a quick fix.

"One time in Sheldon an old security guard shoot out his own big toe when criminals storm his place with high powered guns. The poo man shit
and piss in his pants with fear. He had to squeeze his fart in so the men wouldn't know he was hiding under an old tractor."

You're a real ass!!

Somehow, I don't feel this will work. There must be another way. Too many guns in the wrong hands,  and I do understand that this will not be a quick fix.

Well, First thing Granger did was to release over 100 Criminals.  That is certainly not helpful.

Though they were considered non violent, I don't think it was the right move at that point in time. But all of this is water under the bridge now.

It is water under the Bridge BUT you are RIGHT. THis nontransparent DICTATORSHIP will never let the Citizens know about their Friends.

Tell we about the PPP friends and family bai! No secret deals deh, right?

Nehru, why all bandits work in team of two or four, armed with cutlass and guns and have a getaway car? Are they being briefed on how to operate?

PNC used to unleash them on Guyanese now the PNC cannot control them.

Nehru, why all bandits work in team of two or four, armed with cutlass and guns and have a getaway car? Are they being briefed on how to operate?

PNC used to unleash them on Guyanese now the PNC cannot control them.

That's because they now work for the PPP.

|

Everyone you open yuh poop hole about Granger releasing prisoners  the number keeps going up
Pointblank
Originally Posted by Pointblank:

|

Everyone you open yuh poop hole about Granger releasing prisoners  the number keeps going up

YOU KEEP USING YUH POOP HOLE TO EAT AND YUH MOUTH TO SHIT.